Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Cosy Quiet Resort Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The place is ideal for quiet retreat or recharge with romance. myself and my wife had this 2nd trip to same hotel we wanted to away from city life and just quiet and romantic moments without disturbance. We enjoy our couple get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected standard

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Regularly booked so nothing to comment on it. Comfortable & Spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom taipei

面對高爾夫球場的難得住宿體驗

Posted Feb 24, 2015
鬧中取靜,晚上還能看星星,離動物園不遠,坐計程車也划算。早餐需選到房服務,沒有傳統自助餐可取用。不過,內附平價超市,日用品採買極為方便。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom CROATIA

Family hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and quiet surroundings.
Cons: Room's WI-FI - still charging 12 SGD /day while you can rent WI-FI router (4G net) on the airport for 10 SGD/day and have up to 8 units connected.
Location: Hotel is a golf resort, with 3 swimming pools, well equipped gym. Hotel shuttle to the nearest MRT station - half an hour ride to city center.
Spent 5 nights with the family of four. Quite and friendly environment, a bit distant from the city center, but that was a whole point - to enjoy quietness and a green surroundings. There are 3 restaurants within the hotel (Chinese, Indian and mix-western type), but also a supermarket with low price items which was very handy. Whoever is looking for a quite stay in Singapore, definitely is worth of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M'sia

Nice hotel at the golf course

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was a good location for where we needed to be. The restaurant was good and so was the service. The room was pretty big and comfortable, although we could not change the air-con setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HyunKookfrom 경기도 성남

골프와 수영을 즐기기에 최적

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
무료 셔틀버스를 MRT역까지 15분간격으로 운행하고 있어서 매우 편리하게 이동할 수 있었음 객실은 넓고 편안했으나 습기가 많은 날씨로 눅눅한 냄새가 많음 수영장과 마트(FAIR PRICE)가 가까이 있어 매우 좋음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

打高球者首選

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
房間寬倘,環境優美,唯地點稍偏遠,計程車也須預約才有,幸而有Shuttle bus免費安排往返地鐵站之間,班數也密! 如是打高球者,住宿這裡就很方便。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHOONGMOOfrom 서울

오키드호탤 평가

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
넓은방은장점.습기가많고.곰팡이냄새가심함. 시내와 너무멀고. 아침식사비용대비 내용이 형편없음.케스트 라운딩시 헤택없음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Big and Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really nice, it's big and neat. The whole experience is very nice, only that the location of the hotel is far. This takes up some time to travel back to the city center.