Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

5 star hotel in city center

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: wifi connection
Location: Its located in the city center.
Its real 5 star hotel in Jogjakarta. The staff is incredibility helpful. I really enjoyed my staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I found this to a great hotel, Rooms are large with a very nice bathroom. Staff are always courteous and helpful and the breakfast had an excellent selection of foods. The Gym is a small but has enough equipment for a workout, pool is nice. We ate most nights at the hotel as we did not find any nice places to eat near by. Overall had an excellent experience at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose CA USA

Great 4.5 stars hotel - excellent & friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staffs, cleaning, location, and room rate.
Cons: No, Just keep the way it is
Location: Shopping malls and restaurant short walk 200 meters to the right. Super market is across the street to the left side (11:00 o'clock position).
Grand Aston Yogyakarta is a very nice, clean hotel, conveniently located on the main street with restaurants, shopping malls, super market in short walking distant. It has a nice spa, good variety breakfast. We will definitely stay here again and recommended friends on future trip to Yogyakarta. Great job, Indonesian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alfarsi

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Very nice excellent facilities in the room and friendly staff the location good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annasfrom cirebon

kebersihan kamar sdh cukup bagus

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Menginap di htl ug strategis cukup menyenangkan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tilburg

Attent hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Een drankje in de lounge boven en een goede spa
Het hotel ligt niet dicht bij het centrum, maar een taxi is gemakkelijk te krijgen. En ook nog goedkoop. Het ontbijt buffet is goed, de kaart voor lunch en diner enigszins beperkt. Het personeel is zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUN HIfrom 경기도요

친절해요

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
쾌적하고 편안했습니다. 직원들도 친절하고요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand aston yogyakarta

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Room not clean. Carpet still got food crumbs from the nite before. Floor looks greasy. Bathroom amenities not complete - only 2 big towels provided. No hand towels and small towels. Only 1 slipper provided. Bed very big and comfy. Breakfast food also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmyfrom Madiun, Indonesia

hotel yg bagus dan nyaman

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kami sangat terkesan dgn kenyamanan km tidur ditempat ini meskipun km cuma menginap di sini cuma semalam.. sarapan yg beragam juga membuat km amat terkesan..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ivanfrom Union

Nice stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay except for the loud music on dance floor. Boom, Boom... Once it stopped all was fine.