Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel ca. 20 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum weg. Sehr guter Service mit sehr freundlichen und aufmerksamen Mitarbeitern. Gegenüber gibt es einen Supermarkt und einige Meter weiter einige gute Warungs zum essen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This hotel is very comfortable and convenient. There is shopping center near by and music bar at the top floor. The breakfast was also nice. Considersidering the price, this hotel is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The staff is very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. Made our stay very comfortable and pleasant.
Cons: They should have currency exchange available especially because there aren't' many around in town.
Location: The location was great a lot of shops around.
This hotel is fantastic! Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, will help with food recos. When checking in they have lovely cakes and juice which is refreshing.The property is spacious and clean. Free WiFi in rooms. Water pressure in bathroom was great. The breakfast is phenomenal, they have such a wide variety. Local food, fruits vegetables and western food is available. They have a travel office that books tours to Borobudur and Prambanan temples which was very convenient. The only minus is that they don't do currency exchange and there are not many money changers around. This is a great place to stay while in Jogja, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

素晴らしいスタッフとホテル設備。レストランやケーキショップの食べ物も全て美味しくいただきました。

Posted May 7, 2015
快適です。スタッフの英語も説明も対応も良かったです。設備も清潔で快適でした。ロケーションも良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

5 star hotel in city center

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: wifi connection
Location: Its located in the city center.
Its real 5 star hotel in Jogjakarta. The staff is incredibility helpful. I really enjoyed my staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I found this to a great hotel, Rooms are large with a very nice bathroom. Staff are always courteous and helpful and the breakfast had an excellent selection of foods. The Gym is a small but has enough equipment for a workout, pool is nice. We ate most nights at the hotel as we did not find any nice places to eat near by. Overall had an excellent experience at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA USA

Great 4.5 stars hotel - excellent & friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staffs, cleaning, location, and room rate.
Cons: No, Just keep the way it is
Location: Shopping malls and restaurant short walk 200 meters to the right. Super market is across the street to the left side (11:00 o'clock position).
Grand Aston Yogyakarta is a very nice, clean hotel, conveniently located on the main street with restaurants, shopping malls, super market in short walking distant. It has a nice spa, good variety breakfast. We will definitely stay here again and recommended friends on future trip to Yogyakarta. Great job, Indonesian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Service staff are friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SEE TOH from Singapore

Relax n refresh

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room, Quality of service and breakfast was great, but it is not in the down town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels