Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

It was good.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good location - lovely staff - efficiently run - funky design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Very convenient!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I like the staff, always greet us with smiles and they are willing to serve us with any problems. The room was small, but it is clean and it has all the things we needed. They have their trishaws infront of the hotel which cost about 10 000rp per way to kraton, water castle, batik and sliver workshop. Could take you round most of the city area. Its near the molioboro street, very convenient for shopping. Its easy to find warung (clean food) and there is a loving hut which is heaven for vegetarians.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alya Grimoniafrom makassar

Recomended

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
secara keseluruhan menginap di hotel ini sangat memuaskan bagi saya... Mulai dari pelayanannya yang bagus, karyawannya yang ramah, kondisi hotel dan kamar yang bersih dan rapi, lokasi yang strategis, makanan yang enak, rooftop yang cozy,,semuanya sangat memuaskan... Saya jadi pengen lama-lama menginap di hotel ini.. Pokoknya ibis styles yogyakarta ini sangat recomended, apalagi rooftopnya yang cozy buat nongkrong...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alya Grimoniafrom makassar

Recomended

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
secara keseluruhan menginap di hotel ini sangat memuaskan bagi saya... Mulai dari pelayanannya yang bagus, karyawannya yang ramah, kondisi hotel dan kamar yang bersih dan rapi, lokasi yang strategis, makanan yang enak, rooftop yang cozy,,semuanya sangat memuaskan... Saya jadi pengen lama-lama menginap di hotel ini.. Pokoknya ibis styles yogyakarta ini sangat recomended, apalagi rooftopnya yang cozy buat nongkrong...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FAHMIfrom singapore

good stay at ibis style

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay there. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne Wfrom Minden

2 Days in Yogja

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited Yogjakarta to see the Tempels Borobodur and Prambanan. The Hotel has a modern style an a pool on the rooftop, which is very nice. The service is more than quick. The free tea and water is a nice plus. We felt very welcomed and like home during our stay. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norihikofrom Tokyo

モダンなデザインのホテル

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
町のほぼ中心にあります。どこに行くにも便利です。駅からも歩いて行けます。施設はモダンなデザインですが、少し、くたびれ間はありますが、問題になるほどではありません。スタッフは、みなさん若く非常に親切です。気持ちよく泊まることができます。しかし、近くにモスクがあるので(この国はどこに泊まっても同じですが、)、朝の4時にモスクからのスピーカーで起こされます。ただ、これも日本では味わえないイスラムの国での旅の醍醐味の一つと思えば問題ありませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Troyfrom Canada

Excellent in almost all areas

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very comfortable. Free breakfast was excellent. Service was excellent. A bit pricey...can of coke $2.50 US dollars and weird like last hotel we stayed at with an early 7pm pool closure. Too early in my opinion especially when you usually dont get back from supper until about that time. Other than those couple of points the hotel was very nice. They have a beautiful rooftop pool and lounge area where they had live acoustic music one night during our stay. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Jakarta

Air di Lantai Kamar Mandi tidak segera kering

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Derajat kemiringan air di lantai kamar mandi kurang baik sehingga air tidak dapat mengalir dengan sempurna, sehingga lantai jadi licin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tykeefrom Tokyo

コストパフォーマンスがよい

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
三世代家族の5名2室で利用しました。◎値段の割に朝食、部屋の清潔感がよかった。◎マリオボロ通りとマリオボロモール、ソスロウィジャヤン通りまで歩いていける距離。◎Wifiが各室で使える。◎チェックアウト時間が朝食よりも早い時間だったのをフロントに相談したところ、朝食ボックスとしてひとりパン3個+ジュース1個を用意してくれた。◎エレベータは2機しかない割にすいている。屋上のプールは利用しやすかった。◎ホテル前で流しのベチャが待機している。▲Hotels.comのバウチャーでは12時チェックインと表記されていたが、12時になっても部屋が準備されなかった。フロントに確認したらチェックインは2時と言われた。2室のうち片方は12時前に用意されたのでよかったが…▲片方の部屋では冷蔵庫と、部屋のドアの簡易ロックが壊れていて使えなかった。▲ベランダがないので洗濯物を乾かすのは面倒。外の洗濯屋を利用するとよいです。