Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Reception service is good. Room is clean

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I will come back here again for my second trip....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Accor has lost the plot

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: At least you can get a reasonable range of drinks, though at a price, and thankfully they still do decent croissants and pains aux raisins.
Cons: Do the maintenance.
This was the third Accor hotel in a row in three different countries with serious problems. In this case it was a continually running toilet cistern and a non-functioning thermostat on the A/C. In general the place feels old and tired, not exactly the idea for a "novo"tel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a nice hotel, close to the city center.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: please don't let people smoking in the lobby close to the bar.
I can go conveniently to many interesting place around hotel by becak, taxi or just walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bazooka from Geneva

Good value for money hotel in Jogjakarta

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good restaurant, nice swimming pool and located next to a shopping mall with all you may need in terms of food courts or shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2014
I think the hotel made our trip all the more memorable. Staffs are courteous and the hotel is not very crowdy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lisajones from london

Brilliant hotel, great staff.

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this place, great big room, comfy beds, great service. The only downside I can think of is that the massive pool doesn't have a shallow end. It does have a kid part but it goes from that to 6 feet and there is nothing for the shorter of us! There is a shopping mall next door with two food courts which we took advantage of. Would love to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quite alright

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: The room big and clean
Cons: The shower water stronger
Ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gnakul from Singapore

Average in All Respects

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reasonable for its Price. Overall, rooms are outdated and old could use some sprucing. Breakfast at the hotel was extremely disappointing ... if avoidable it is better to avoid.