Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Upmarket hotel in heart of Yogyakarta.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Excellent room size with balcony. Large pool and great gardens. The fish in the pond almost jump into your hands looking for food.
Cons: Rooms are a bit tired and could do with refurbishment.
Location: Next door to Ambarrukmo shopping mall where some excellent clothing bargains and eating places can be found.
This hotel is conveniently located within a short cab ride to Malioboro where restaurants and night life are plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Luxury hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Hotel is very nice and safe, near to the largest shopping mall in yogja. Room is very clean and comfortable. It took us a few minutes to reach airport. Will definitely come back to the same hotel :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MHfrom Korea

NIce Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good and located good place to be looked around jogja city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurafrom jakarta

Pelayanan memuaskan

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
baik, memuaskan, menyenangkan, hotel mewah dan bersih juga nyaman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ibu N Nicolle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Australia

Excellent Rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is one of Yogya's oldest but recently refurbished. Spacious rooms and nice grounds make it very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and always helping. If I had an issue it was quickly fixed. Seems to be a family hotel so expect kids. The pool is nice and there is a shopping centre next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chennai

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Almost every thing
Cons: More English speaking hotel staff. They should allow printing of boarding passes free instead of charging .
Location: It is centre of town and good Shopping , and restaurants are there .
We enjoyed staying there every bit. The wifi , the food, the service ,the pool , the service levels were excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Visitorfrom US

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location: next to shopping mall with a wide selection of restaurants (and a food court!) and relatively closer to Borobudur than from the city central and close to the airport. Great that hotel has its own car with driver to rent for visit to Borobudur for reasonable (won't say cheap) price. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Comfortable spacious room. Although we paid for Mount Merapi view room, we saw only the garden and pool from our 3rd floor room (possibly 4th or 5th floor will have the Merapi view). Front desk staff had an attitude at check-in and check-out--absolutely not hospitable. Didn't quibble about the room because it was only a one-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Singapore

Good locations & service

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel near to the mall, staffs were efficient. Hotel provides packed breakfast as we had to leave hotel early morning..shuttle to airport was excellent. Will sure come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by burkyafrom korea

추천합니다.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
우선 위치가 공항과 멀지 않고, 주변에 10시까지 하는 까르푸와 백화점이 있어서 오가며 편의시설면에서 좋습니다.직원분들도 굉장히 친절하고 항상 웃는 얼굴이었음. 서비스 및 룸 상태도 굉장히 좋았습니다.