Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Phoenix AZ

Not recommended!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buyer beware. No intent as advertised and tiny room wad painted charcoal color. Not recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was the only available hotel nearby but it was not a Family Hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a family vacation hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sidhartha from India

Good experience and conveniently located hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
good experience, rooms a little small in size, but clean and very conveniently located near the Tsurumi JR line. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Brisbane Qld

Good budget hotel close to station

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The location (near convenience stores, shops, restaurants and transport), wired internet, coin laundry, openable windows in room
Cons: The positioning of the desk was kind of awkward, the chair couldn't be moved back very far because the bed was blocking it, but I could still sit down
Location: There are many Japanese style 'izakaya' drinking restaurants nearby as well as convenience stores and shops. The station is convenient for Yokohama
The double economy room was small but the window is openable and the included wired internet was excellent. There was a microwave in the room and there were vending machines with soft drinks, alcoholic drinks and cup noodles in the lobby. The coin-operated washing and drying machines were useful. Staff are friendly, they write things down in English if there is trouble communicating. I didn't try the restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by edgar from san diego ca

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the staff are nice, they cannot communicate in English at all. When we checked out, the concierge called a cab who was affiliated with the hotel who doesnt speak a single English word as well. Even though we clearly stated international departure area at Haneda airport he had us circle around the airport costing us 3x the normal taxi fare. We almost missed our flight! So be careful! Do not use the taxi affiliated with the hotel especially if u cant speak Japanese! The staff overall had no clue how to help us as well as the taxi cab they called. It wasn't a pleasant experience at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alysia from Japan

Good price for a good area

Posted Mar 6, 2013
Pros: The Price
Cons: Size of the bathroom
Location: Great location, only three local stops away from Yokohama station or one express stop.
For a room this price in this are the hotel is awesome. Clean, good service, the rooms are small but that's nothing out of the ordinary in Japan. Only 1 express train stop or 3 local train stops from Yokohama station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

Business hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good economy hotel. It's not in a well known area but if you know how to get around Tokyo and speak some Japanese this hotel is decent value.