Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア

よく眠れたほてる

Posted Jun 24, 2015
駅にもショッピングビルにも昔ながらの繁華街にも近いのに、市役所前で、静かで安全で安心して眠れるホテル。ベットも快適。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted May 17, 2015
I had a great experience at the hotel. Very close to shopping, restaurants and the train station. The staff at the front desk were very helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Excellent. Quiet; close to Kawasaki Station.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: My room was spacious, clean, and quiet. I know hotels in Japan because I travel there a lot.
Location: The hotel is only 10 minutes from Tokyo and Yokohama. You can get there by subway. It is wonderful to be able to get there without tranfers.
I was surprised. There are lots of restaurants, coffee shops, and the staff was really friendly. This is an excellent place if you want to avoid hotel prices in Tokyo and Yokohama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

JR川崎駅から徒歩至近。(3分程度)

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: 立地。値段。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: JR川崎駅が近くて便利。
清潔。 連泊時のDon't Disturbなども細かく対応してくれて助かった。 部屋は広くないが、Business Hotelとしては妥当な水準。 ズボンプレッサーも各部屋常備でありがたい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shoichi from 愛知県

交通に便利

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
交通至便な所であるが、もう少し広い部屋を取りたかった。時期的に混み合う時なので早く予約したかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shigeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hai Ming from 台灣

商務人士在川崎住宿的好選擇!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sunroute除了交通以及購物便利性外,舒適與整潔的居住品質一直是過去幾年來我在川崎車站附近的首選。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Drying Machine

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. One thing is needed to be improved:the drying machines are not very effective. Change another one, I had used 3x30 minutes. Others I saw used 90 minutes too. I had used one in Seoul "Samsung" brand could do it in 30 minutes with same amount of clothing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Taiwan

Location is good.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The location is very convenience to the Kawasaki train station, just 5 minutes walk, and also shopping. But room is really small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient, near all the shops, restaurants and near at train and bus stations and the staff are very kind!