Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sidhartha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Ridgecrest, California

Japan multi-site visit (business).

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: Lobby stand alone computer with printer was down, couldn't print airline boarding pass, staff stated it was scheduled for repair.
Enjoyed the stay, close proximity to train station with shopping and dining abundant. Room was typical of Japanese Business Hotels, a lot of stuff in a small space, but comfortable and convenient. Lobby had a great computer for dining options/directions/recommendations/coupons available in multiple languages (including English). Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allen from Bellevue, WA

Decent hotel for short stay

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Stayed two occasions at this hotel. room range from good to so so condition. But restroom is nice and clean. your typical business or short stay hotel. Lots eatery and 24hr store around. unattended laundry at selected floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jon from honolulu

Very Good Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was in a very convenient location a couple blocks from Kawasaki Station (although the directions on which exit to take could have been a bit better). There are a lot of restaurants and things to do around the Hotel and getting to Tokyo and Yokohama was extremely easy. With a relatively affordable price and clean rooms, I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sidhartha from India

Very satifying and refreshing stay...

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for money, great location and wonderful helpful staff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isao Ohata from Tokyo

Stay SunRoute Kawasaki in Japan

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
it's very convenient location. Room is bigger than other hotels I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MG from KL

Very Convenience!

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying in this hotel. It is so closed to anywhere: malls, bus and train station so it made our trip very easy. Beside it is not far from Haneda so when we arrived late we still could catch a cab or train or bus. Also, it provides excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ramanz from philippines

great location

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
i had a wonderful stay in sunroute kawasaki. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and check in again on my next visit. front desk people were helpful with my queries. they gave us umbrella when they saw that it was raining outside. room amenities were enough except i would like the room to have lotion. hotel location was just a few minutes walk to the station and malls. room was always neat.