Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Parshva from Mumbai

Nice Hotel! Close to Kannai station

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: The staff should learn little english so that they can cater to the needs of the non-japanese speaking people
Location: Yokohama bayside area, Yamashita park, Yokohama Marine tower, Landmark tower, Queen's square for shopping, Cosmo world(amusement park) and chinatown
Near to the bayside. So you can walk down to the bayside. Station is just 200m away, so no need to book a taxi. Yeah there are problems while conversing with the hotel staff since they do not speak good english. So you got to rely on the information about the sightseeing areas via the internet. Although they do have english maps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from USA

It's a very convenient and quiet location.

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel with a resaonable budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Michigan, USA

Convenient budget hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel to be as expected for the discounted price: not the cleanest room and quite small (slightly less than average for Japanese hotels), but basic amenities as expected. The front staff spoke English well enough and were very friendly. They use regular keys, and you must leave it at the front desk when going out. Cheap beer in the vending machines. Most importantly, the Wifi worked well (both signal strength in room and speed), and is free. Location is very good, with immediate access to Kannai station, and across the street from the Bay Stars (Yokohama baseball team) stadium. You'll need to go back to Yokohama station, and then transfer to the Minato-Mirai line in order to see some of the tourist areas such as Chinatown, Motomachi, Minato-mirai area, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny from Hawaii

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a very good hotel for how cheap it was. Most hotels around this price are a lot smaller in Japan. The lobby is clean and looks great. It connects with a Jonathan's family restaurant. Very short walk from Kannai station and also only 2 stops away from Minato-mirai. Highly recommended if you plan on visiting the Yokohama area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Henry from Japan

Wing international yokohama

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good clean room. Small but exactly what I needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: The private bath.
Location: Central location, convenient for JR
Good location in Yokohama, close to the stadium, China town and JR station. A little but enjoyable walk to the pier and waterfront. I was with a Japanese friend and it made it easy and quick to check-in, staff was great and knowledgeable. My broken Japanese and English would have made it difficult but doable. The best part of the hotel was the private bath. Amazing!! Highly recommend. I would stay again, average value and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie from Texas

Business Trip

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff and location for my trip.