Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ใกล้สถานีรถไฟyokohama

Posted Nov 23, 2014
ห้องพัก 3 คน กว้างขวางห้องน้ำใหญ่มาก เดินทางจากสถานีรถไฟสะดวก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

横浜駅から近いホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2014
清潔感があり、ホテルのサービスも充実していた。とくにスタッフのかたが親切で、雨が降ったときも無料で傘を貸してくれたり、一人一人の笑顔がとても印象的でした。またヨコハマに来たときはここに泊まろうと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kero_AGOGOfrom 日本

もう少しなホテルでした

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビジネスで1泊。禁煙の部屋を予約したのですが「喫煙部屋の消臭対応で」と言われ,部屋に入るとタバコの臭い。歯磨きをしようと歯ブラシを手に取れば封が開いており歯磨き粉がない。フロントに言うとすぐに持ってきてはくれましたが,チェックアウトの際にお詫びの一言くらいあっても良かったんではないでしょうか。本当にこのような事がフロント内やサービスの方々に展開されているか疑問に思わざるを得ません。 なお,チェックアウト以降に対応いただいた数名のスタッフの方は領収書などの事を親身になり対応いただき,そこは大変気持ちの良い思いをしました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ami kimfrom korea

distance is good but can't free wifi

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
pretty close to station but can't free wifi . I think this hotel is suitable for this price. I think soso .. but very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allisonfrom Calgary

Great Value

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superior access from Yokohama station, clean, friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HJSfrom HK

Good service. Nice Location

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a bit old but the room is quite spacious in Tokyo area standard. Staffs are quite friendly and most importantly very nice location. Close to Yokohama station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna Sofiefrom Copenhagen

Småt men godt

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Værelset på hotel Camelot var lille, men som sådan fint nok til bare at sove i. Når man var to personer, som vi var, optog vores kufferter stort set al gulvplads. Personalet var søde og imødekommende, men deres engelsk er temmelig begrænset. Uden at have tilbragt særlig meget tid i området virkede det fint med restauranter og cafeer, men det ligger lidt fra centrum af Yokohama. hotellet er dog i gåafstand fra Yokohama Station, så det er nemt at komme rundt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is clean but small and not even a wardrobe or closet to hang your things: just two hangers and a metal bar. Very minimalistic. While the bathroom was clean I was wondering why is there a gap b/w a bath tub and a wall. I hope we were not flooding the neighbors:) The location is close to Yokohama station and you can get to Minato Mirai or China town really easy. Getting in and out is easy: convenient for traveling. The tourist info bureau is at Yokohama station and they were great! The website said you could rent a wi-fi but they did not have anything available:( The staff is not too helpful or just not comfortable with the language (hard to tell). Extra bonus: Jonathan's restaurant is next door and they do have an English menu and take credit cards! Great breakfast location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Günstig in Bahnhofsnähe gelegenes, sauberes Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Das Hotel hat sehr freundliches Personal und das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Kein Schrank.