Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located for amenities and conference centre.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: It is a well located hotel for the centre of Yokohama, close to shops, restaurants, conference centre and Sakuragicho Station. Wi-fi was excellent.
Cons: The room needs more storage facilities for clothes.
Location: The location is ideal for shopping enthusiasts and very close to the Landmark Tower.
Overall we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. However, the room was rather small for two adults and there was very little storage for clothes, suitcases and other personal items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is situated next to the train station. It can be easily accessible to any area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chanel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from U.K.

Excellent location and spotless room

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: The hotel signage should be clearer at the bottom of the escalators.
Location: Landmark Plaza, Queens square, Red Brick Warehouse, and Minatormiral station all easily walkable.
I stayed here for 6 nights on business with the odd day of site seeing thrown in. Rooms face either the city where you can see Mount Fiji in the far distance or the ocean so both views are great. The hotel wasn't immediately obvious at first. You come out of Sakuragicho station turn left and head for a set of escalators going to the Landmark Plaza in the distance. Go up the first set and then turn left and immediately right and you'll see it. The hotels location means you can walk to the shops in the Landmark Plaza or Queens square and get to the Minatomiral station one way or walk over to the Red Brick Warehouse the other. In fact the more energetic can walk the sea front right over to the Yokohama Marine Tower - a nice walk along the bay front through various walkways and gardens. Room was spotless, reasonable size, air con great, soaps / shampoos high quality, kettle (bring own teabags though unless you like green tea), and staff let me check in 1 hour early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Showw from Singapore

Good Hotel in Good Location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good experience staying in this hotel. The location is good too. Choose a sea facing room for gorgeous view. The only negative point is the pillows are too soft for my liking and there are only 2 thin pillows to use, unlike other western hotel where there are many pillows to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
For work or for pleasure. Actress to tons of malls, restaurants, bars and right next to train station. My room had great views of my Fuji too
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nina from Singapore

Comfy beds

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great.