Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
子ども連れで宿泊いたしました。 つかず離れずの接客で、心地よいホスピタリティを感じながらの素敵な宿泊になりました。 中華街の側に参ります時には、またぜひ宿泊したいと思っております。 お世話になりありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Chinatown close to subway

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Many restaurants and shopping available I the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 長野県

中華街にあるホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: ドアボーイが丁寧だった。 部屋が広くてゆったり出来た。
Cons: 隣の部屋のバスルームの音が少し気になった。
Location: 中華街の中にあり山下公園にも近い。
チェックインには早い時間に到着したがフロントで丁寧に応対していただいた。 着替えが必要だったので少し苦労した。 駐車場も地下にあり便利でした。駐車場の係りの方も丁寧で親切でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, North Carolina

Very nice hotel, well maintained.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: I like older hotels, so this one appealed to my wife and I. However it was up to date in most respects except no exercise center or pool.
Location: The Rose Hotel was at the gate to Chinatown, so literally hundreds of restaurants to visit inside or try a street side vendor. Lots of shops.
The Rose Yokohama is essentially within Chinatown, so fun to visit, especially during Chinese New Year which was celebrated during our stay. Convenient location near subway/rail lines and away from downtown Yokohama if being a bit away is to your liking. The conference we attended was at the Pacifico Conference center, 5 minute subway ride away from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

また泊まりたい♪

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
駅からのアクセスは便利でした。スタッフさんの心使いや接客は暖かくホッとする雰囲気でした。ホテル自体は古いと思われますが清潔感あってまたぜひリピートしたいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norihiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yukinobufrom 静岡

異国情緒に触れる落ち着いたホテル

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
スーペリアツインからデラックスツインにアップグレードしてくださいました。ホテルの中華レストランは金額的に行けませんでしたが、フレンチ兼バーはなかなか良かったです。構造的に築年数は感じますがきちんと手入れが行き届き清潔感はありました。海が見えない景色は残念でしたが、眼科に見下ろす中華街は異国情緒に溢れ、これはまた違った魅力だと思います。派手さは無いけど落ち着いた素敵なホテルだと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

中華街で遅くまで遊べるホテル

Posted Feb 13, 2015
古さを感じさせず、手入れが行き届いている。子供たちと過ごしたが、リラックスできた。難を言えば、エアコンの調節ができないこと。古いホテルなので仕方がないが。それを除けば十分満足できるホテルといえる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yukofrom ソウル

ありがとうございました

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
今回、ファミリーで10泊致しました。 ホテルの関係者の皆様、とても親切で過ごしやすかったです。 お部屋も1つ上のお部屋にしてくださり、お掃除の時間も その日によって調整して頂き助かりました。 上の階がちょうど宴会場のようで、椅子の片付ける音や生バンドがあった日は 部屋まで響きましたが、PM8時半頃には終了したので、それ以外の騒音はなく 静かに快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉県

とにかく便利

Posted Jan 29, 2015
もう3回目の宿泊。スタッフの方はいつも親切で気持ちいい。この辺りで遊ぶならココ。これからも利用します。