Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, MA

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The low price!
Location: Close to the Shinkansen station. A number of decent restaurants nearby.
I needed a place to stay for a night, and this hotel fit my needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いのは立地だけ。

Posted Dec 23, 2014
連泊でも客室の掃除はない。 冷蔵庫はくさい。 石鹸すらない。 朝食は、時間内なのに食べている途中に下膳される。 良いところは立地だけ。 2度と泊りません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

鉄板焼の朝食バイキング、地下にスポーツジム、ともに満足できますが、店員の対応がどうかと

Posted Nov 26, 2014
部屋の壁の穴が放置。フロントは長蛇の列+対応がお粗末。特にフロントは、客の予約状況、ホテルの設備についても確認不足。もう少し何とかして欲しい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite a pleasant stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I am going yokohama for concert so this hotel is just good in location as it's so near to yokohama arena the staff are good room condition also not bad but maybe there's too many people smoking in japan~ I can smell the smoke in the air and it makes me feel uncomfortable. but overall is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都

快適でした。

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: 各設備の清潔さ。
Cons: 特に無し。
Location: 新横浜ラーメン博物館が近くにあります。
新横浜駅から近いのも便利でしたが、予約できた部屋が設備が良く清潔で、おまけにベッドも広くて快適でした。 今回利用はしていませんが、ホテル内のレストランも充実しており、次回は利用してみたいと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

便利で充分

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
「最低限のサービスを格安の料金で」というビジネスホテルの利用目的に適っていると思います。掃除も行き届いていましたし、最低限のアメニティで無駄がありません。必要があれば追加を頼んだり購入したりも可能ですから手ぶらで行ってもほぼ問題ありませんし、徒歩1、2分圏内に複数のコンビニがあるので便利です。ただやはり、シングルの部屋はかなり狭いので大柄な方はちょっと窮屈に感じるかもしれません。当然お風呂とトイレは一緒ですが、いわゆるユニットバスよりはゆったりとした作りになっているのが良かったです。地下鉄の出口を利用すれば雨でもほぼ濡れずに行けますよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

綺麗でした

Posted Aug 18, 2014
ホテルは新横浜駅から横断橋を渡って、10分位の所にありました。 ロビーから少し古いかな~と思いましたが、部屋に入ったら、綺麗でした。ホテルに泊まる度にバスルームをすっごく気にするタイプなんですが、今回は綺麗でしたので、安らかに泊まることができました。 テレビの画面も大きいし、空気洗浄機(?)も置いてありました。 快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carinafrom Malmö

Bekväma sängar, men långt från centrum

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är gediget och rent, med en bra restaurang,. Läget är dock avsides från Yokohama vilket leder till många och krångliga lokaltågsresor. Personalen är mycket trevlig och hjälpsam, men inte alla talar engelska vilket försvårar kommunikationen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Shinkhansenfrom Haarlem, Netherlands

Proximity to Hi_speed Railway Station

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comparably spacious rooms equipped with all the essentials including a fridge, tea cooking facilities and free wifi, Windows that can be opened and proximity to Shin-Yokohama station (Hi-Speed train station at less than 5 minutes walking a.o. connecting to Tokyo's central station in about 17 minutes-- as well as local rail connection (about 12 minutes to downtown Yokohama) and subway line at 2 minutes from the hotel) are the major assets of this very clean hotel. Helpful staff. Only backdrops is the rather uninspiring area around the hotel and the relatively noisy boulevard. Very good price quality. Ask for a room that faces the branch street or the back of the hotel.