Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I have stayed here twice now and it is as nice a hotel as I have seen in Japan. large comfortable rooms, with a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millersburg, Ohio

Wonderful experience and great for kids, too!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Had a wonderful experience with this hotel. First-rate service! Our children also very much enjoyed our stay here. An amusement park is right across the street and bountiful shopping all around. Would have liked to have spent more time here! The food in the hotel was excellent, as was all the staff! Great stay and highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel for business stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Excellent hotel with a nice location! I will stay there again if I come back to Yokohama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yoko from San Diego, CA

Excellent location

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Rooms are updated and clean. The WiFi worked well. It was close to everything we needed. The price was not bad at all.
Location: The Post Office is very close. You can use the ATM to get cash using your credit card or bank card. There are many restaurants nearby.
The hotel is very nice and clean. My daughter was so impressed that she took photos of the room and bathroom. The location is excellent. There is a post office, subway station, shopping mall, many restaurants, convenience store, and super market all very close by. You don't even have to go outside. The train station, Sakuragicho is also with walking distance. The view from the room was excellent especially at night. You can see the bay and amusement park. The WiFi is free and has very good reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Melbourne, Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, the staff were attentive and the facilities were first class. The location next to a mall and entertainment area was fantastic, and an easy 25 minute walk to Osanbashi Pier. Limousine Bus transfers from both Haneda & Narita airports were efficient and having interconnecting rooms was perfect for us. Many thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaz from Melbourne, Australia

Good customer service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good for a 4.5 star hotel - customer service and room cleanliness was excellent. The location is very good and central - the view of the bay from our room was just fabulous - Walking distance to many tourist sites, shopping centres and 10 minutes walk to Sakuragicho train station is a bonus. The concierge and his team were very helpful and has excellent customer service. To live up to a 4.5 star hotel, suggest that guest rooms should include internet service (hook up to room TV) especially given that technology in Japan is so advanced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sammy from Canada

Great central location in Yokohama

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I'm a business traveller and was looking for something centrally located in Yoko with access to train. The hotel is connected with the Queens Place Mall and Landmark Tower complex with tons of shopping and food options and is steps away from the Mintomirai Line that will bring you to Yokohma in minutes. Perfect. The Cosmo Wrld Ferris wheel and park across the street is beautiful at night. There's a great running route along the waterfront to Yokoshita Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorrie from Virginia

wonderful visit!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pat from Adelaide, South Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was excellent - staff were excellent - if we come back to Japan would consider staying there again