Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 富山県

駅近でアクセスがいい

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: 客室も綺麗 スタッフ対応もいい
Cons: 宴会の後 喫煙室が汚れてる
Location: 久里浜まで近い
フロントまでが遠いので荷物が重かった 駅近でアクセスは抜群 客室は清潔でスタッフ対応も良かった 連泊のコスパもいいので また利用したい
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katsuo from 山梨県

利便性が最高

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
駅に近く、中心街に近く、利便性が良い。ほとんど外出で部屋にいないから寝るだけ。いつも利用してるが直接だと予約満席。ここを利用したら、すぐ取れた。喫煙室OK。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hared from Honolulu

Good service bad food.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
The central hotel is your standard Japanese business hotel. It's really small and the room smells like smoke. The free breakfast while more extensive then the options at its American counterparts was sub standard for Japanese hotels. The eggs were really funny and had a strange texture. The hot options and pastrys were lacking and the salad bar that comes with most breakfasts in country was not very well stocked. On the bright side the location is great and the staff speaks excellent English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had my apartment being fixed on and needed a place to sleep. I wanted to check in around 7am, but they were fully booked, and no one had checked out yet. Checked in at 1pm, and slept the rest of the day. Beautiful hotel, awesome breakfast, and comfy bed and room! Will definitely stay here again come vacation time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Masaki from 東京

快適な滞在

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
始めて泊まったホテルなので新鮮でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MAKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

清潔だが古いホテル、立地は抜群

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
建物が古い。利便性は高い。部屋はきれいに掃除している。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R Webster from U.S.A.

Decent, convienent location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and spoke English. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable (full size). The bathroom is extremely small. the tub is about half the size of a normal tub, barely enough room for an average size woman to turn around in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor Munoz from Yokosuka, Japan

Overall Well

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to have a room if you are out late on the town. Smells like smoke in almost everyroom overall a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justina from KL

Awesom Value!

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels
I love my stay in Central Hotel Yokosuka! It takes only 1min to walk from yokosuka-chuo station to the hotel and it's basically in the middle of the town. it's close to everything, restaurants, shopping malls, etc. it's convenient. there are some bars nearby too. it's close to the honch (nightlife area of yokosuka) it takes around 5-10min to get there. rooms are new & clean. beds are comfy. I enjoy my stay overall.