Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loisfrom Charleston

wouldnt stay again

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was decently clean. The hotel needs an update though. Very dated look. Lobby was a little cluttered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by harbour, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Hotel Harbour Yokosuka and we appriciate your comment. As is been 25 years since our hotel build, we are remodeling some part of hotel. We are looking foward meeting you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

Very comfortable room

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The staff were very helpful and efficient. We found the room a nice size and everything we needed for a good night's sleep. Wifi in lobby fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Harbour, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying at Hotel Harbour and we appriciate your comments. We are going to effort to make your staying comfortable so that you can enjoy. We are looking foward to meeting you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ひまわり

大手ホテルにない…

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
よこすか芸術劇場で行われるライブに行くため昨年からこのホテルを利用させて頂いてます。 大手ホテルにないロビーでの受付係の方との会話、客同士のコミュニケーション、私はそんな庶民的(?)な感じが好きです。 親切、ていいねいな対応、地理的にも駅の側、ショッピングセンター、コンビニが周りにあり、歩いて行ける距離に海、ライブ会場があるのがとっても気に入りました。 機会があればまた利用させていただきたいと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by harbour, Hotel Management
この度はホテルハーバー横須賀にご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございました。 当ホテルは、横須賀芸術劇場から徒歩5分程度と大変便利な立地にあり、コンサートへ行かれるお客様にも大変重宝されております。 お客様とのコミュニケーションを大切にし、アットホームなサービスを常日頃心がけております。 また横須賀にお越しの際は、当ホテルをご利用くださいませ。 従業員一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iwakuni, Japan

Nice Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Right next to the Shiori train station, which was convenient for us.
We had a nice stay here. There were a couple of issues: the steps up to the building are steep (and I was on crutches) and we couldn't find a handicapped entrance, although maybe there was one. Staff was very friendly and helpful; especially the lady serving us breakfast. Room was fine, would have been nice if we had wireless--there was free cable but we opted not to go down to the hotel to activate it. The bed was comfortable, room was clean. All in all a good stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Harbour, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying at Hotel Harbour Yokosuka and we appricate your comments. Unfortunately, we do not have handicapped entrance however,if you tell us we could help you. We are looking foward to meeting you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Harbour, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying at Hotel Harbour Yokosuka and we appriciate your comments. We do not have handicaooed entrance, but if you told us, we could help you. Now, we are improving wireless access to internet. We are looking foward to meeting you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

設備面が少し残念

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: 子供向けのおもちゃサービスは子供が喜ぶので良かった。
Cons: 無線LANは完備しておいてほしい。
Location: 三浦海岸海水浴場、三崎港への拠点として利用できる。
風呂の排水口がすぐに詰まってしまった。フロントに直すように連絡したところ、予定時間になっても誰も来ず、催促してようやく対応して頂けた。その他の点では、無線LAN以外は特に不満はなかっただけに残念だった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Harbour, Hotel Management
この度はホテルハーバー横須賀にご宿泊頂き、まことにありがとうございました。 対応が遅くなってしまったことに対して、深くお詫びを申し上げると共に今後、このような事が二度と無い様社員教育を徹底していく所存でございます。 また浴槽の排水へのご指摘を真摯に受け止めまして、改善につとめさせていただきます。 また横須賀にお越しの際には当ホテルのまたのご利用を、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, and very,very good staff, incredibly helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by harbour, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Hotel Harbour Yokosuka and we appriciated your comment. We are very happy that you enjoyed staing ver much. We are looking foward to meeting you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by harbour, Hotel Management
Thank you for staing at Hotel Harbour Yokosuka and we appriciate your comment. We are very happy that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We are looking foward to seeing you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JJfrom 東京

親切、便利

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
汐入駅からも徒歩2~3分で便利。ホテルスタッフがとても親切で感じが良い。ロビーの喫茶無料サービスも嬉しい。各階にウォーターサーバーが設置されていて飲み水が安心。ここを拠点として観光するのはとても便利。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by harbour, Hotel Management
この度はホテルハーバー横須賀にご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 サービスに関してのお褒めの言葉に、重ねてお礼を申し上げます。 当ホテルは軍港めぐりや猿島、少し足を延ばせば鎌倉等観光に非常に便利な立地にあり、観光のお客様にも大変重宝頂いております。 また横須賀にお越しの際には、ホテルハーバー横須賀をご利用くださいませ。 お客様のお越しを従業員一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jfrom 東京

便利!親切!

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応。ロビーの使いやすさ。駅から至近距離。
Cons: 無線Wifi が利用方法が部屋の案内バインダーに見当たらない。
Location: 横須賀港。三笠公園。横須賀芸術劇場。など
ホテルの部屋が狭い、隣室の音が気になるなどあるけれど、そもそもホテルライフを楽しむホテルではないので 特に問題はない。 ホテルスタッフは親切丁寧でとても感じが良く、ロビーでの朝食、喫茶のサービスなどゲスト対応が良い。 ミネラルウォーターサーバーの設置もとても良心的。 汐入駅からも徒歩2~3分で便利。 横須賀のお土産などもセレクトされていて良い。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Harbour, Hotel Management
この度はホテルハーバー横須賀にご宿泊頂き、誠に有難うございます。 汐入駅から徒歩数分という立地状況は、多くのお客様から重宝頂いております。 対応や朝食等、サービスに関するお褒めの言葉に,重ねてお礼申し上げます。 また横須賀にお越しの際は、ホテルハーバー横須賀をご利用くださいませ。お客様のお越しを従業員一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。