Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with nice amenities

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I went in a family trip, it was a good experince especially in such relatively large hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel very close to beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Excellant for realaxing and near to airport. Also, center very close it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kakhaber khintibidz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beachfront luxury away from city congestion

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: service, view, location, food
Location: Sumela Monastery, Karaca Cave
The location is a little removed from the congestion and only a 2 TRY minivan ride away from the city center. This makes the balcony view refreshing to wake up to. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The vibe is very business-oriented, but the deal is quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Summer Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: we liked most the hotel location near the beach, breakfast, outdoor area.
Cons: access to the parking area could be improved. WiFi should be provided in the external landscape area.
Location: The beach is great for swimming and laying in the sun. There is a nearby outlet which can be reached in two min walking.
the hotel has a great location near the beach. It provides special facilities to enjoy swimming in the black sea. Breakfast is nice but very crowded so the staff couldn't manage to clean the tables on time. nice outdoor terrace. We enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Boston, MA, USA

Excellent choice for an American traveler.

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: Dinner, view, free internet
Cons: Room too warm (but the window could be opened).
Location: Beachfront, well west of the city center, adjacent to a large modern shopping center.
Dinner in the restaurant was a surprise - truly excellent, and moderately prices! OTOH, breakfast was overpriced. Room was basic contemporary, but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com