Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very noisy environment.... must see to believe !

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Noise, Noise and Noise !
Well .. impossible to sleep .. doors are always open and close, people yell sometimes in the halls ... terrible for a 4 stars hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khalidfrom السعوديه

موقعه غير ملائم

Posted Oct 17, 2014 
الحمد لله
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

فندق رائع

Posted Oct 6, 2014 
اقامة ممتعه ورائعه
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Good stay with taking into account that the hotel is not worth this very high amount of price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by oguzhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for recently visiting at our Hotel and the time taken to share your comment. We are honored to note your satisfaction with our service and that you had an excellent stay with us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. Your kind words have been passed on to the team members, who made your stay a pleasant one. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve the quality of our service to better meet your needs. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Novotel Trabzon. Sincerely Yours, Oguzhan Bıyıklı Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On the beach. Reasonable sitting area with seaview

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Being right on the beach and close to many touristic attractions. Especially being close to a nearby mall. It is also very accessible for vehicle pick
Cons: Have a staff member available to take care of people going on tours and speaking at least English. Also have a bus to take people to city center and
Location: Exceelent location. Malls and attractions are nearby.
The staff are not so welcoming and are too few to take care of customers. The hotel hosts a lot of tourists and do not have a staff member to handle tour arrangements. I had to wonder which bus is mine and go ask the bus drivers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Houston

Novotel Yomra

Posted Jul 25, 2014 
The hotel itself is nice and has the beach right behind it. It's the best hotel in the area. Trabzon is a good distance away, but you can catch a dolmus easily from the street in front. Taxi rides into the city center are about 20 lira. We enjoyed the stay and have no complaints.