Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yonkers, newyork

Nice hotel slightly prices but comes with it all.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I was shocked to see a full per atonal kitchen, played and cups. Containing all the pot and pans you need and silver ware. I liked the fact that it contained irregular essential things as well like a cutting board and every bottle opener in the world. The living room was cozy and decent amount of space. The bed big and soft bathroom spacious and water hot. I loved my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a great place to recharge your batteries .

Posted Jan 14, 2015
great location excellent staff great service will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Lititz

Great Family Stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family of 4 travelling with 2 small boys for a weekend NYC getaway. The room was perfect size, and allowed for space to eat-in (actually ordered Italian from a local restaurant). The indoor pool was surprisingly warm, and the breakfast was great! The free shuttle was unexpected, but awesome! Rides to train station and Legoland. Nice to stay in a luxury hotel without luxury price like you would in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Easton

Exceeded expectations

Posted Dec 26, 2014
This was our first stay at a Residence Inn. Rooms and amenities were much nicer than expected. The staff was very helpful with coordinating logistics on our behalf. We would stay here and at other Residence Inns in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay at well-run hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay with daughter to check out Sara Lawrence college. Pleasant, quick check-in. Our studio room had a full kitchen with a table and two chairs. In the work area was a good sized desk with multiple outlets, couch and chair, and a flat screen TV which could swivel to face the queen-size bed. Everything was functional, clean and well-designed. Bed was comfy. Some noise seeped through the walls (mostly showers in nearby bathrooms). The evening dinner (BBQ that night) was simple, but the chicken was nicely cooked. Good variety in the breakfast. I appreciated the walnuts and raisins for the oatmeal. We got a free shuttle to Sarah Lawrence. Staff were all pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Was visiting a family member in NYC, able to stay for 1/2 the price of a city hotel and twice the room size. Easy commute into the city. Agreat perk was the free parking and daily breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All You Could Ask For

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although a bit difficult to locate, this hotel is clean, comfortable and the rooms are very spacious! Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com