Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canastota, NY

Posted Jul 31, 2015
We stayed for three nights. Staff was very nice. Room was clean and spacious. We had a problem with our air conditioning one night, so we called the front desk and they sent someone up right away. The problem was fixed quickly and the air conditioning worked fine for the remainder of our stay. The breakfast was good with a decent variety. The hotel is close to the Saw Mill Parkway which makes getting to NYC very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean Hotel and in a great environment.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, Great breakfast, Good and quiet location.
Cons: The room was't clean. although the room service came, but we were not ready, so we asked her to come back, but never came back to clean the room.
Location: I LOVE THE LOCATION!... VERY QUIET AND A GREAT PLACE TO GO CHILL AND RELAX.
Clean nice hotel. Located in a great and safe environment. The breakfast was awesome tooo. I'll definitely go there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary A from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Great Yonkers Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We love this hotel. This was our second visit. Would highly recommend it. Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from RI

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very spacious. It looks very nice, only complaint is that they need more towels in the pool are. I will deftinelty be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yonkers, newyork

Nice hotel slightly prices but comes with it all.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I was shocked to see a full per atonal kitchen, played and cups. Containing all the pot and pans you need and silver ware. I liked the fact that it contained irregular essential things as well like a cutting board and every bottle opener in the world. The living room was cozy and decent amount of space. The bed big and soft bathroom spacious and water hot. I loved my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a great place to recharge your batteries .

Posted Jan 14, 2015
great location excellent staff great service will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Lititz

Great Family Stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Family of 4 travelling with 2 small boys for a weekend NYC getaway. The room was perfect size, and allowed for space to eat-in (actually ordered Italian from a local restaurant). The indoor pool was surprisingly warm, and the breakfast was great! The free shuttle was unexpected, but awesome! Rides to train station and Legoland. Nice to stay in a luxury hotel without luxury price like you would in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton

Exceeded expectations

Posted Dec 26, 2014
This was our first stay at a Residence Inn. Rooms and amenities were much nicer than expected. The staff was very helpful with coordinating logistics on our behalf. We would stay here and at other Residence Inns in the future.