Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour en famille

Posted Nov 2, 2014
En couple avec 3 enfants, très bon accueil du personnel qui a été de très bon conseil sur les endroits a visiter et les restaurants ou déjeuner. Petit déjeuner très correct, chambre familiale confortable et spacieuse. Très bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff went but of their way

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Fridge and kettle in room.
Location: Lots of small villages nearby, off the tourist trail but worth visiting.
Great staff make the difference and this Hotel has that. Anything we wanted they did their best to provide, printing some emails - no problem. Help with luggage - no problem. You might also want to know that there are some excellent restaurants at reasonable prices in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kris Buelensfrom Tervuren

Degelijk hotel - met zwembad

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel voldeed aan wat we verwacht hadden. De eigenaar was heel erg vriendelijk. In deze streek vind je niet veel hotels met zwembad, maar dit heeft er één, met voldoende zetels. Alles aan een redelijke prijs. De -gratis- WiFi werkte overal naar behoren. Het ontbijt was ook goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom savoie

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
confort et accueil excellents ( un bémol pour la salle de bain avec la baignoire non sécurisée et avec un rideau pour les éclaboussures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MONSAINGEONfrom QUETIGNY

accueil impeccable

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon impression ,mais matelas trop dur surtout pour des enfants. Le calme de l'hotel est très appréciable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ericfrom Bouches du rhone

Très calme

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil sympathique.Calme assuré.Chambre parfaite.Nous sommes très satisfait de notre passage dans cet hotel.Seul point négatif:petit déjeuner acceptable mais sans plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by familie Dockxfrom Nijlen

toffe en persoonlijke service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voor ons was dit een "tussenstophotel". Heel persoonlijke en vriendelijke ontvangst van de baas zelf. Iets ouder hotel maar wel proper en verzorgd.We zouden zeker teruggaan. In de buurt zijn restaurants waar je voor een spotprijs kan gaan dineren. Parking en gratis WIFI en goede bedden. Ook propere badkamer ( beter als in sommige duurdere hotels !!! ) Er is ook een zwembad maar dat hebben we niet kunnen testen wegens tijdgebrek. Het ontbijt is basis maar zeker OK. ( moesten er nog spek en eieren geweest zijn zou ik nog iets meer punten gegeven hebben :-) zeker een aanrader voor een tussenstop naar het zuiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B Familyfrom Kent

Wonderful friendly hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We weren't sure when we turned up but as soon as we went in, we were made to feel very welcome. Room was great, pool was lovely and breakfast fantastic. Would definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom l

très bon accueil

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréables