Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean, convenient, the spot to stop at:)

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Very friendly, nice staff, clean room, cozy and has everything you need, microwave and fridge, coffee, hair dryer iron board, breakfast, great!!!
Very friendly, nice staff, clean room, cozy and has everything you need, microwave and fridge, coffee, hair dryer iron board, breakfast, great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Clean comfortable and cheap

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great staff room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. The price can't be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South central Kansas

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff and the breakfast items that were available every morning
Cons: Wished it could be more competitive on room rates.
Location: One thing I liked was it was at a reasonable distance from the main interstate exchange which cut down on noise and traffic at the motel's location ye
Other than the weather, which of course happens wherever you're at, the stay was pleasant and the room was comfortable and most important could stay warm. All in all it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very comfortable room. Good breakfast. Part at door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billfrom Denver

College Visit

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quiet location and helpful staff. Big field behind was wonderful for walking dogs. We were only in the room to sleep but found everything clean. Plenty of hot water! Breakfast was basic yet plentiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Wyoming

Clean, priced right, I'll stay here again

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was only passing through for a quick stop to sleep before continuing a 13 hour drive. I arrived after midnight and was greeted by a very friendly employee who quickly checked me in to my room. When staying for a second night several days later on my return trip she was working again and remembered that I preferred a non smoking room. She was excellent! The room was a basic room, it smelled clean and fresh. It was dated, but well cared for. The bedding was my only complaint; it was clean, but so thin that when the room heater would shut off I would freeze until it turned back on. Breakfast was simple, coffee was gone by the time I arrived at 8am, but the biscuits and gravy were delicious. I will stay here again. The price was right and the room was clean. I'll take an extra blanket for future stays. Excellent customer service sealed the deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortabe

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight stay, nice little place with refrigerator and microwave. Not extravagant but clean and comfortable. Close to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Kearney, NE

Cleaniest I've seen in a long time.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was the absolutely cleanest room I have been in and I am judgmental on this and look at the corners in the bathrooms, dust on the hinges behind the doors, and if there is remaining goo in the bathroom drain. The continental breakfast was satisfactory and service very pleasant. Definitely will stay at this facility on future trips when I am looking for economical accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregfrom Brandon Manitoba

Super spot.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great person at check in and was great value. Would for sure stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com