Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The hotel was ok, the breakfast was amazing ,near to the restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg

The hotel was not bad

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The rooms need to be improved
Location: Very good location
Good hotel , nice breakfast, close to the York Ice Arena
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was reasonably comfortable although it took a while to get the heat right. Blower was noisy. Bathroom door did not latch. Best we could get was a lukewarm shower; not hot enough. Was unsuccessful at connecting to their wifi. Advised the front desk and waited while they placed a call to Tech Support. The hotel desk did their job, but it took Tech Support 45 minutes to call back. By then the computer was packed up and we were ready to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Amy, Hotel Management
We truly regret you did not have a positive experience at our hotel. We are getting ready for a FULL renovation and hope in the future we might return and give us anything chance to prove how wonderful our hotel really is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Amy, Hotel Management
We regret you didn't have a positive experience at our hotel. We are just about to start a complete renovation and hope to see you in the future so we can show you how great the hotel is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value, great place for families.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel based on reviews of both the hotel rooms and the free breakfast. The size of the king one bedroom was smaller than implied by the pictures. We had planned to have two adults in the king bed, one adult in the pullout, and one kid on rollaway. They ran out of rollaways (after telling us twice that it was already setup in our room). After two follow up calls to the front desk, they simply gave us a second room (one bedroom king suite) for free. We were quite happy with that result. The breakfast was great, although, I had thought from the website it included an omelet/fried egg station. It did not, rather they were egg and sausage patties. They tasted good, but not sure they were safe for my dietary limitations (gluten and dairy sensitive). Overall, I would stay here again, in part because my two nieces (8 and 5) and nephew (8) had a ball in the heated pool and hot tub. Nice little exercise room too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A+

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A++++ Will stay again!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was very good. There was a nice variety of food to eat and it was very clean.
Cons: The water was not very hot coming out of the shower.
Location: Movies, Shopping
The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Gettysburg

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem was the noise from the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very pleasant with no problems. Included breakfast was well done with varied selections. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com