Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sadiefrom Boise ID

Nice comfy night

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast needed help badly, eggs were runny and waffles were like cardboard. Other than that, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bubbafrom North Platte, Ne.

trip to york

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Easy to find, and a quiet and restful atmosphere.
Cons: nothing
Location: It was located close to the interstate, with plenty of dining places close by.
The only problem we had was the room did not have a bath tub. My wife likes baths, so she was a little disappointed. Other than that the room was very good, the staff were friendly and courteous. The breakfast was filling and tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joannefrom Bennington

Easy acess from interstate, quiet

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our one-bed room was a bit cramped. We would stay here again. Pool shower, hot tub and pool were clean and in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gaylefrom Illinois

Nice, clean, and quiet

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Right off the interstate w easy access to York. Clean and quiet. Room was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stansfrom York NE

Was Wal Mart parking lot

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was disappointed, there was no refrigerator for our drinks and the room was extremely small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Woodyfrom Cape cod

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second Hampton Inn that we have stayed at during our trip. We really like the convenience of there locations and their friendly service. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karriefrom Ankeny, IA

Nice Staff clean room

Posted Aug 11, 2013
We checked in at 1040pm and the hotel staff was very accommodating and kept the pool open an additional 20 mins so my kids could swim. Very nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
brand new hotel with a breakfast with a variety of choices - great for our family of 5
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Primary complaint is that the shower lacked hot water - at best, was lukewarm.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mfdfrom Concordia Ks

OLD

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a Hampton inn this is not good. Normally this brand is worth the price tag you pay but for $120 I expect a nice bed with out lumpy comforter. The pool was GREEN and the hot tub luke warm at best. The bathroom was "dirty" dusty everywhere especially around light switches and outlets. The toilet was wobbly. The breakfast was good the the breakfast room is tiny get a couple people in there and its crowded. Will not stay her again at this price.