Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

York motel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Good location, easy access to food, fuel, and interstate.
Location: Overnight stop, did not visit area.
Enjoyed our night and good breakfast. So did our little dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel was suitable for our over night stay in York. Service and condition of hotel was not fantastic nor terrible....just a regular experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
After a long of driving with 2 young children it was good to have them get their wiggles out at the pool. Surrounding restaurants gave us an opportunity to pick something everyone would enjoy for the evening meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice clean motel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Pillows
Location: York, NE. Very good restaurant downtown for Prime Rib!
Nice clean room, will recommend to others. The only thing that was needed were better pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access from I -80

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to I 80
Clean but a little noisy. Overall for the price and just an overnight a bargain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We only stayed 1 night but it was all good. The room was a good size & the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2014
My only complaint is the pillows are thing, but you can always double them up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice clean hotel for one night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Lots of restaurants around, pet patio, quiet, clean.
Exactly what I needed for an overnight and a driving break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Rob, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad we are exactly what you needed during your travels! We work hard to provide a value to our guests while offering the amenities of the national chains. Come see us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neriumlover from Kansas

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean and well kept. Location of hotel was great. Hotel staff were friendly and willing to please. Swimming pool was clean, warm and well kept. My only issue was; rowdiness of other hotel guests when we were trying to sleep. We heard doors banging, loud talking in the hallway, stomping, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our New Victorian Inn and Suites. We are so glad you appreciated the cleanliness of our hotel and the friendliness of our staff! We take great pride in providing a pleasant stay for all our guests and apologize for the behavior of some of the others staying that evening. We try our best to keep the atmosphere quiet and pleasant for everyone, but occasionally some guests are not as considerate of others as we would like them to be. We hope you will visit us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
OK, we had been there before so knew what to expect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Rob, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review the New Victorian Inn and Suites - we appreciate you staying with us again and we are glad we met your expectations. Our friendly staff works hard to make every guest feel comfortable and we take great pride in providing a clean hotel and a great value for your money! Hope you will stop to see us again!