Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel okay for a night

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Stayed here for a night while driving to Colorado. Good location with any restaurant you could want to eat at on the same street. Hotel looked in decent condition from the outside, but when we entered the room it was very apparent it had not been updated for 20+ years. Bedspread was from the 80s and furniture was old. Carpet was torn and created an extra bump trying to get into the room. Nevertheless, it was clean and comfortable enough for one night. Good selling point was the pool and hot tub, but the pool was small and slightly crowded and the hot tub was completely drained and non-functional.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

close to interstate is only plus

Posted Mar 3, 2015
motel seems to be a little run down. Was a nice set up with pool as center court yard. Bathroom was a joke and so tiny you had to step sideways to shut door. Vanity sink was in a tiny cubby. TV was a joke. Something wrong with air system, woke up several times in the night as heater would blow cold air and then later be so hot could bare it. Will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I80. Quiet with a friendly staff

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Nice place to stop on way to Colorado. Were able to get us a room on first floor.
Location: Have dinner in York at Chances Are
Good sleep on a long trip, Have stopped here before and enjoyed a good breakfast before taking off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.E. Colorado

Nice room and very affordable. Bed was comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Welcome sight after 8 plus he's. on the road. Very close to the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: common area needs improvements
commons area shabby, extrance carpet torn and dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresafrom NewYork

York Nebraska

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was old and room could have been cleaner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hold jer væk, der er klamt

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der stank så meget af røg på værelset at vi næsten ikke kunne holde det ud. Poolen var beskidt og spa'en havde kun lidt vand i bunden. Vi valgte at køre andet steds hen for at spise morgenmad, da vi følte os ubehagligt tilpas i blandt kliantellet der.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Pet Friendly

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Easy to locate. Pet friendly. In-room coffee.
Cons: There was no counter space in bathroom; had to place my things on the toilet
Location: Came late; left early.
I chose this motel because it allowed my dog. It was easy on and off the interstate. Restaurants close by. Good areas to walk the dog.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: nothing!
Cons: Better staff!
There were people partying all night long. When we addressed the issue the next morning to staff they said "well that's the way it goes". No sorry, nothing! We had no sleep and had to get up and drive 9 hours the next day. We will never, ever stay there again.