Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Z

Some good and bad

Posted May 3, 2015
The parking lot (first impression) was like a war zone, but our room was renovated and spotless. The complimentary hot breakfast was wonderful and the staff were all very friendly (the breakfast attendant deserves special kudos for her outgoing personality) Enjoyed the stay & will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mistatim

Good value

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice room excellent breakfast good value would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Will be back

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My son and I stayed for a hockey camp. We needed a late check in, when I called I was informed that the office closed at 12:30am. We made it but just, and had to drive way to fast to get there in time. The parking lot could use some work. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The beds comfortable. Over all a decent place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Good value for the rates
Staff were pleasant and friendly and the room was clean.The only complaint i have was the breakfeast was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lauriefrom elfros

would stay again

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Although the hotel is a little older the room was very very clean. We would absolutely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hotel was alright, asked for extra cot but told they had None. Asked for extra blankets then told they had a cot but it costs an extra $10. Go to the complimentary breakfast and it's only for 2 of the 4 of us. Have to go pay an extra $22 for the others to eat. Room was ok but they have smoking rooms and every so often I'd get a secondhand smoke smells seeping through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Edmonton

Perfect inn for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We were just passing through for the night, but the price was good and the inn was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hot food breakfast.without having to have to pay extra. However the parking lot pavement is terrible and needs to be addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Comfortable beds!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
First stop on my trip back east, the room was very clean and had been recently renovated. The bed was extremely comfortable. The free hot breakfast the next morning was delicious. All at a great low rate. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie

Great stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Waffle iron at the breakfast buffet!
Cons: Everything was excellent
Location: Conviently located off the major highway. Easy to get in and out of. Restraunts and shops and gas nearby
Checked in late at night. Staff was very friendly. Room did not contain soap or shampoo, the staff corrected that immediately. I would recomend this hotel to anyone. The complimentary breakfast was excellent!