Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay for 1 night

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Overall my experience is good. Hotel is located near to Main st. It saves time for shopping, food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great Location & Staff.......................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White

B & B close to Devil's Postpile National Monument

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast included. Big bed.
Location: Devil's Postpile National Monument. Farther away is east entrance to Yosemite
Nice quiet hotel. Very helpful staff. Small B&B - slightly restrictive timing on checking in and manned front desk (7:30-10:00 and 3:00-8:00?). They did have phone at the door to call for emergencies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Decent deal in Mammoth

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and breakfast
Hotel was basically good. Relatively small room and bath. Beds comfortable. Everything was clean. Price okay given that his is in a central location in Mammoth with short distances to restaurants, gas stations, etc. Staff was super friendly and helpful recommending restaurants, activities and providing directions. Breakfast (made to order French toast) was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel in den Wäldern

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Sehr freundliches Hotel welches wir für die Durchreise in den YNP gebucht hatten. Wir waren miz unaere Wahl zufrieden. Insb. das frisch zubereitete Frühstück ist hervorzuheben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Superbe endroit pour du repos au Coeur du parc de

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Superbe endroit pour du repos au Coeur du parc de Yosemite / accueil sympa et chaleureux / bon petit déjeuner / parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location & great value

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is included in the room rate (and it's a good breakfast!). Dining costs are high in the Mammoth area, so this nice little touch is great!
I would definitely stay again! The property is older, but it is clean and comfortable, and the staff are great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We read some good reviews and did not expect much of a cheap hotel. However, two things were just terrible: really uncomfortable mattress and tiny, small room. We had to leave one day early because it was not cozy at all and we could not sleep on this mattress another day. For breakfast in the morning we had the tasteless omelet ever, nothing else in the plate. The staff is really trying their best, but this place is really low end. Do not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall o.k.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Key was left outside, better breakfast
Location: Near the Gondalas Ride
it was o.k. better breakfast, may some fruit or yogorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice place in Mammoth

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Nice place in Mammoth. We were looking for a place close to Yosemite. This facility is actually quite lovely. The staff is very accommodating. The only negative is no air conditioning in the room.