Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Got Spider webs?

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The Room was okay for the price we paid. I guess!! We checked in late and noticed that the room was dusty, the table between the two beds was very dirty and there where spider webs on two corners of the room. i called the front desk , she came in with a broom, wiped and didn't apologize , it was disappointing... We just wanted to be in a clean room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Good spot for Yosemite. Crowded breakfast

Posted Apr 14, 2015
A decent place to overnight and go to Yosemite. Very small breakfast facilities for the number of units. Needs expansion. Get ready to wait in line. Good luck finding a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Western Australia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We were very surprised with quality and comfort of rooms for the price. Great find at the last minute. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom IOW England

Great hotel close to National Parks

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, with parking & just a short drive to the Park
Cons: Breakfast room needs to be larger, they are happy for you to take it to the room but I would have preferred to sit at a table.
Location: Excellent location for the park and plenty places to eat & shop close by.
Lovely hotel, just right for a brief visit to the National Park with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Nettes Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Basis Zimmer mit der üblichen Ausstattung. Angenehme Größe, sauber und ordentlich wenn auch nicht ganz neu, etwas hellhörig. Frühstücksbüffet hat überzeugt mit mehr als üblich. Wie heißt es immer? "gerne wieder"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 91006

reasonable stay for the budget

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: breakfast buffet, smart key to open the door, location right on highway 41.
Cons: wish internet signal stronger, HVAC unit quieter, the floor/ceiling between first and second stories more sound-resistant, bed/mattress firmer.
Location: many eateries on highway 41, but needs car to get to them.
I planned a trip to Oakhurst as the gateway to Yosemite. By the time, I booked the hotel, there were only a few hotels left in my price range and customer rating. I picked this hotel as the price was reasonable, including all the must haves (breakfast, wireless internet, free parking, etc.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Monrovia

Nice hotel close to Yosemite

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The bedding and towels were extremely clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The quick check-in and check-out was fabulous.
Location: The entrance to Yosemite National Park is about an hour away.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, quiet and super comfortable. Check-in and check-out was easy, no lines, very fast. The hotel is located down the street from a Starbucks, a Raley's grocery store and a Burger King. I brought my two daughters, and felt completely safe in the area and in the hotel. This is a great place to stop for the night if you're driving to Yosemite from L.A with your family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pieve di Cadore

Posted Apr 6, 2015
In buona posizione per la visita del parco, prezzo nella media.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom los ángeles

close enough to Yosemite

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: convenience, comfort
Cons: Let Me know on booking if it is upstairs or downstairs room
The hotel was super comfortable and convenient to Yosemite. Breakfast was much more than I expected, Fruit, waffles, oatmeal. cereal, eggs, sausage, yogurt, juices-Not the typical Continental breakfast at most hotels that looks like stale bagels and pastries with nothing left by 8am. If you are a water waster in the shower then don't come here-the hotel is definitely following drought guidelines in the shower department. Second floor no elevator kinda sucked with 2 kids that were sound asleep upon arrival, but I made mommy carry up the 7 year old and I opted for the 5 year old so not too bad. The rooms war super clean and comfy pillows. Lots of Teenagers were at this hotel for some religious trip to Yosemite and once the door to our room was closed I could here nothing outside-Super quiet room. I slept like a baby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belo Horizonte

Cumpre o que promete

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Espaço do quarto, a cama. O café da manhã também não é dos piores.
Cons: A equipe poderia ser um pouco mais atenciosa. Mas é educada.
Location: Fica numa cidadezinha próxima ao parque, com restaurantes, posto de gasolina, loja de artigos para o carro, etc.
O hotel oferece aquilo que promete. Se você precisa apenas de um quarto confortável, um bom chuveiro e um café da manhã antes de visitar o Yosemite Park, ele é ideal. O hotel fica numa pequena localidade, próxima ao parque, mas que tem tudo que você pode precisar no local: restaurantes, posto de gasolina, farmácia, etc. Não tem nenhum luxo, mas o apartamento é espaçoso, a cama é bem grande e o chuveiro bem forte.