Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bert from sf bay area

Yosemite heated tent cabin

Posted Apr 4, 2014
It's what we expected. Note that you can't cook inside cabin. Big no-no, even though cabin has power outlet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and helpful stuff

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Wonderful
a little bit cold in the morning clean bed and room safe food locker convenient shower service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much more fun than a hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Much more fun than a hotel. Heater is good enough. Bed and sheet are just soso, But we were there for hiking, and we paid only 50 dollers. That's good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenn from Sydney

Was simply a heated tent

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Expedia only had heated tents and unheated tents as available accomodation, however discovered lots of other accomodation at Yosemite National Park which would have been good to know about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My goodnes!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Place was beautiful but I have to say not the most quitest place to stay. During the nighy hours peoples mouths are just blabbing all night. I even heard couple people around rhe area trying to shut them up. Then come morning there are kids crying and well we just couldn't sleep too well... :/
4 out of 5
by j. from singapore

Curry tentage

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Relatively size able tent. Heater doesn't really add to the comfort even though it's working well. Room is sandy like how you would expect from camp condition. Staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from San Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annie from College Station

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 2 nights, the heater was stop working in the first night , but the second night was fine. The location is superb, very close to every trail. There are restaurant nearby and ice-skate. The transportation is convenient.