Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alamo, CA

Average room as expected

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Location: At gateway of Yosemite national park
Greeted by friendly staff. The room is by itself clean and at expected level for the location and price range
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walnut Creek, CA

Good jumping off place for Yosemite

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: Bright light in the parking lot made the room light all night. Breakfast options were great, if you like cereal or waffles.
Staff was friendly even though we arrived very late. Room was clean and showers were hot enogh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great one night stop great breakfast with fruit, waffles, cereals, toast etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Best Value for Money in the area

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Value for money
We usually stay at the Westin or W wherever we go. Since Badger Pass area/Yosemite has neither, last year we stayed at Tenaya and the year before at Ahwanee. This year, we decided to go BUDGET as we are only there for the night anyway. We were really surprised with the value we got for under $70! I highly recommend this hotel if you want a good clean room, thats comfortable. Nothing fancy but it is good value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Nice hotel close to yosemite

Posted Dec 22, 2014
A nice hotel about a half hour from yosemite. Near eateries. Good base for a very short stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by Harry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy our hotel met your needs and look forward to your next stay with us at Days Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom Walworth

great hotel near Yosemite south gate

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel near Yosemite south gate. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Harry, Hotel Management
We appreciate the five star review and are happy to know you will be choosing us again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Good for overnight stay.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location. There are a few good restaurants nearby. An authentic chinese restaurant is walking distance along the block at very affordable price.
Two night stay while visiting Yosemite. Don't expect too much for breakfast. Front desk lady was nice to do the check in and recommendations on restaurants. Room furniture is old and out dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Harry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear our location met your needs and our staff was helpful during your stay; we hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by poporufrom LA

Days Innでも・・・

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋は値段の割にそこそこきれいでした。以前泊まった別のDays Innが良かったのでここに泊まりましたが、そこに比べてスタッフは感じが悪かったです。朝食も比較的ですがpoor。立地はいいですが、他にもあるので敢えて選ぶ必要はないかも。