Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very neat, hotel staff are very friendly helpful

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very nice hotel to stay for good price and it's very neat and staff are very friendly. Breakfast is nice too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for $81/nite with 2 beds

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Hotel is worth $81/nite. Convenient walk to town and easy parking. Very courteous staff Continental breakfast is a joke and bit noisy if you are on street side, ask for room in back I would stay again at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights, comfortable, clean rooms, will stay again if in area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, located near everything

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The only negative was a lack of parking. But it was my 6th stay and the first time with a parking shortage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town adwquate

Posted Mar 8, 2015
2.5 stars all the basics nothing more but I did not expect it. I hust needed a clean place to sleep. Some traffic noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint overnight hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Not the ritz, but was a decent place to stay. Walking distance to downtown bars and restaurants. Walls are a little thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresnlo

Better than I expected

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: There are some tiny parking places in the back..too small for a car. We scraped our car on a wall trying to make it fit. Motorcycles only sign please
Location: Town. Columbia State Park is a few miles away. The Black Oak Casino is 9 miles away.
The room was clean, comfortable, roomy and included a fridge and a microwave. Since I had stayed before, I knew the breakfast was poor, so I was prepared with my own. It made a big difference.....no disappointment. The hot tub was OPEN this time..........not the previous visit. The walk in shower was new and roomy. My sister's room had a tub and shower. The room was in the back with plenty of parking and very quiet. The check in clerks were personable and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Was good for the price.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The room set up for business travelers. Fast WiFi
Cons: The breakfast was not good.
Nice stay. Close to everything. On main road, easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielle sfrom Fresno

Sweet little deal

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, able to walk to shops and places to eat. Slept very well, beds were firm and clean. You can hear the traffic however I just turned on the fan and it was fine. Staff was very friendly. I will stay again for the price it's a good fit for when I'm up visiting friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leannfrom kingsburg

relaxing stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very relaxing stay. Nice rooms nice service just plan beautiful.