Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming nice little hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It is quite hotel and neighborhood. Everything is clean and the prices are good. The internet worked fine as well. I can recommend it and there is nothing really to complain about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a budget stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Convenient location, gated garage, court yard and swimming pool, close to stores and eating places, affordable rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We stopped one night while on the road. It's OK but looked much nicer in the pictures!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Not a bad place to stay actually. Room was big and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Happy with accommodation

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, bed was comfortable, shower was hot.
Cons: Nicer towels
Location: Jamestown was interesting to look at but shops aren't open late. Food at steakhouse was not good but building was interesting.
You get what you pay for. Nothing flashy but everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nice motel next to the highway. Rating interesting. The staff is very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Older but clean and quaint

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I rate this a four stars for the cleanliness of an older budget facility with quaint and quirky charm. The rooms were clean, air conditioning worked great. Beds were a little soft for me but that is strictly personal preference. The pool is well maintained. The addition of a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker also added to the comfort of the room. Maybe not a four star facility in the classic sense but I liked it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Avoid this hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Rooms were dated, some new renovations, electrical items in room were attached to one power bar and the breaker kept fliping off. Pool was very clean and nice. Too far from Yosemite. Long drive
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff but not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SUGATA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com