Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy motel close to my Destination

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was an older motel but it wasn't bad at all. My only 2 complaint were that the bathroom window wouldn't fully latch and I had an infant and had to wait outside in 40 degrees while the lady made me write all of my information down. Otherwise if I had to come back I wouldn't mind staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Dorado Hills, CA.

Nice place not too far from Yosemite.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: Needs new bathroom.
Very quiet. Not too expensive. Close to Sonora and to Yosemite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katefrom Canton, MA

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean room, friendly staff, good location, great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicke & Tezzfrom Sweden

Helt okey

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
sökte på hotels.com efter ett boeende i närheten av yosemite för en natt då dök detta hotell upp. helt okey litet billigt hotel för å sova en natt lr två. Men det var på tok för långt till Yosemite 7-8Mil ifrån :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming nice little hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It is quite hotel and neighborhood. Everything is clean and the prices are good. The internet worked fine as well. I can recommend it and there is nothing really to complain about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a budget stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Convenient location, gated garage, court yard and swimming pool, close to stores and eating places, affordable rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We stopped one night while on the road. It's OK but looked much nicer in the pictures!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

geral

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abaixo do esperado. Nao serve cafe da manhã e nada perto... Ar condicionado sem manutenção....limpeza.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nanafrom San Leandro

Miners motel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both of the beds in the room where worn out. The carpet was dirty. The bath room was fair but the tub was not clean.