Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freckenfeld

Hotel ist okay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Für 1 Übernachtung war es okay. Bar gegenüber ist sehr zu empfehlen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
It was an ok experience. I will not be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Algonquin

Road trip

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay. Room was small and older, no elevator. Staff was very frienly. Location was ideal, right downtown near shops and restaurants and not far from Columbia and Angels Camp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom Odense

Bedste seng i flere uger!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super fint sted, med fantastiske senge og en langt over middel kontinental motel morgenmad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catefrom Washington State

Disappointed.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a full day of driving two hours to the airport and experiencing a four hour delay of my flight and then another two hour drive to this motel, I was dismayed to see a sign on the door telling me that the office was closed! I had to walk to another hotel at 10 pm to check in to my room. The room was old and dated with patched plaster on the walls. The air conditioner was noisy, but did the job. The room appeared to be clean. Sheets on the bed were really wrinkled and so I was not sure that they were clean. Management was very nice the next morning and explained that they were short staffed, which is why the office is closed at night. The Inn is located in historic Sonora so I could walk easily to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elsemarie Jensenfrom Guldborg

Perfekt beliggende

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt beliggende lige bag hovedgaden i byen. Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Lidt støj fra parkeringspladsen lige udenfor værelserne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

slept well.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passing thru and had a good nights sleep. Coffee was good and hot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by P Bansefrom Mi

Overprized

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner also runs nearby Señora Inn claimed it was full to get us to accept a room at Rodeway inn. Although recently renovated, the quality of the fittings and workmanship was unacceptable. My room had holes in the drywall patched up really rough, almost temporary. The outside of the hotel look like a dump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean basic accommodation with continental breakfast. Not a bad location for the surrounding attractions, Grand Canyon, Death Valley & Antelope Canyon. If you wanted to pay more you could stay closer to these attraction.