Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Für einen Zwischenstopp gut

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Haben hier auf dem Weg von Vegas nach San Francisco eine Nacht verbracht nachdem wir im Yosemite waren. DJ an der Rezeption war sehr nett. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber wenn auch nicht ganz unser Geschmack. :-) Pool war eine willkommene Abkühlung und recht sauber. In Angels Camp gibts leider nichts, wir würden wohl nicht noch mal kommen und unsere Stopps anders lösen, da kann aber das Hotel nichts für.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eslöv

Fint hotel nära Yosemite

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Trevligt personal
Location: Yosemite
Bra service. Roligt och mysigt centrum i Angels Camp. Rena och fina rum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, but nice staff!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Staff & pool
Cons: Comforter & shower curtain cleanliness
Location: Good location to Angels Camp & near Murphys
Comfortable, nice facility & friendly staff. Liked the pool, continental breakfast & near local sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Zimmer war gross und man hatte viel Platz fürs Gepäck. Frühstück war ok. Sehr nettes Personal. Ich würde es wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

After some real stinkers, a clean, quiet place

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, modern, comfortable beds and pillows, close to major sites like Columbia, Calaveras Big Trees, Sonora, and Big Oak Flat Yosemite road.
Cons: Intake staff could have been friendlier, less harried.
Location: see above
Had stayed 6 nights in various motels with varied, but mostly negative experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Gute Ausgangslage für zB einen Ausflug zum Calaveras Big Trees State Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 18, 2015
I stayed at this hotel over the County Fair-Jumping Frog Jubilee weekend. The room was quiet and clean, even though it was on the bottom floor facing the main road. The shower worked great and the staff was pleasant and friendly. The flat screen t.v. was very large and worked wonderful, unfortunately, the remote was missing. I would recommend the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: a better free breakfast
basic lodging at best...terrible breakfast offering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Great time

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Price was good. Staff members were friendly
Location: Shopping at Murphy, caravans, wineries.
Close to other small towns. Cleaning told us about where to go to shop. Murphy is lovely and found several treasures. When to Mercer Cavarans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Simple and clean stay. Only complaint would be road noise from the highway, as our room faced the road and you could frequently hear semi's all night.