Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel is not modern or new but it is well cared for and everyone is friendly. We felt right at home and had a good time chatting with other guests and people who worked there and petting the cat and dog. It is also really close to the park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El jadida, morocco

Yosemite 2 nights

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Deal Quality/price ok, hôtel next to the park. Breakfast a bit light, but at least it s included, because no thing around (15miles).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, poor facilities

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Excellent location, as close as possible to Yosemite National Park. However, the walls are paper thin and the room condition is poor at best. Rooms need updating in the worst way and the beds are totally uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: close to Yosemite national park.
Cons: get rid off the smell in the room.
Location: Yosemite.
Enough for one night stay. convenient for location but not comfortable bed and etc etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice hotel close to the park.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Only a short distance to Yosemite. Very convenient location. Nicely equipped room with a microwave and refrigerator. The bed was comfy too.
Location: The hotel is out in the woods near some hiking trails and Yosemite is about 15 miles away.
Went to visit Yosemite and stayed here for two nights. The room was very comfortable. Checking in was a breeze and all went well. Friendly staff too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit Yosemite park

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The room I stayed in was set up for housekeeping Decent kitchen for preparing simple meals. That's a plus since the nearest diner is 5 miles away. The nearest grocery is about 15 miles. The room and the general facility are well taken care of and nice My only complaint is that I was on the lower floor and the occupants of the room above were noisy and there is no soundproofing between floors so I could hear every step they took If you stay there don't get a ground floor room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to natl park

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, breakfast,room condition
Location: Close to national park
Carpet was filthy,ceiling fan blade broke and flew across room.toilet was extremely slow to empty,breakfast was not as expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Family owned place that respects tourists and ensures they are comfortable in an awesome location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Cons: Very limited breakfast, so need to add more items to breakfast.
The hotel is near the park gate and it is located right on the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com