Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Talisay Ceity, Cebu

Clean, comfortable, accommodating staff.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff, the pillows, the room and the quiet location.
Location: we chose this property because of its proximity to Yosemite National Park.
This is a very clean, quiet, well appointed hotel. I nitially, we were provided a room with one king bed, which was not what I booked as there are 3 of us, but the desk clerk changed the room and provided us with two queens. The beds were firm with plenty of pillows, good towels and soaps. We were only there for one night, but it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel. Nice view from our room on the 3rd floor. Breakfast was decent. Very Clean Nice Staff Close to Yosemite Cons: No Elevator
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alamo, CA

Average room as expected

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Location: At gateway of Yosemite national park
Greeted by friendly staff. The room is by itself clean and at expected level for the location and price range
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walnut Creek, CA

Good jumping off place for Yosemite

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: Bright light in the parking lot made the room light all night. Breakfast options were great, if you like cereal or waffles.
Staff was friendly even though we arrived very late. Room was clean and showers were hot enogh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great one night stop great breakfast with fruit, waffles, cereals, toast etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandyfrom Malaysia

Fair

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
No comment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Best Value for Money in the area

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Value for money
We usually stay at the Westin or W wherever we go. Since Badger Pass area/Yosemite has neither, last year we stayed at Tenaya and the year before at Ahwanee. This year, we decided to go BUDGET as we are only there for the night anyway. We were really surprised with the value we got for under $70! I highly recommend this hotel if you want a good clean room, thats comfortable. Nothing fancy but it is good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JIANZHUANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The crew was friendly, the showers hot and they served breakfast early as we had to leave early! I would recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Harry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear our staff showed you the customer service we strive for; we hope to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Nice hotel close to yosemite

Posted Dec 22, 2014
A nice hotel about a half hour from yosemite. Near eateries. Good base for a very short stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by Harry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy our hotel met your needs and look forward to your next stay with us at Days Inn.