Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
OKokokokokokokookokokokokokokokokokokokokokkokokokokokok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, quiet

Posted Mar 30, 2015
traveling alone - I felt safe. I did the bed bug check - room clean. Nice pillows. Only bad note - I asked for a wake up call -did not receive. Good thing I had a back up plan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, OH

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Close to everything & very quite, comfy & clean. All staff very friendly. Room very spacious, relaxing & well appointed. Love the decor, not over stimulating with neon colors that I"ve seen elsewhere. Slept well & enjoyed breakfast. Good room with a good rate!! Will return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It was ok, for one night.
Cons: toilet too short
one night. there was a strong cleaner smell when you walked in the room. Room was clean. Beds were noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Disappointing

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Quality of bedding, linens and towels.
We were disappointed in the quality of the mattress, there was no support and very soft with no support. The bathroom was a joke with the sink in the room area as opposed to being with in a bathroom area. Breakfast was good, staff friendly but we won't stay here or recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near bowling alley for tourney

Posted May 19, 2014
It was so roomy and comfortable bed we slept thru the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Willy

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Cons: Entrance driveway hard to see, as it is located between several other business entrances
Nice CLEAN hotel Front desk people very helpful with directions etc..........New outdoor pool ,very clean & well maintained Good in house restaurant & bar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room but says non smoking!!

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Cons: Should not charge as much and rating is not a 3 star
We booked this hotel since it said 3 stars but frankly it was worse than a 2 star hotel. We were given a nonsmoking room but the room and sheets smelled like it was a smoking room. Tub was clogging so we could not shower. It is not worth spending 115 $. Better off with a super 8 or comfort inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

No surprises and no worries.

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Big room!
Cons: Signage leading from street to hotel a little confusing.
While nothing was surprisingly good, there were no surprises, and that was really quite good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicefrom The Villages, FL, USA

A very pet-friendly hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Pros: We thought it had a good Continental breakfast
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Ideal location, located on a Interstate, you can get on and be anywhere in a few minutes.
We spend 7 days there and we had excellent cleaning service. Fresh towels and our beds were made every day. We have stayed there before and know what a nice and clean hotel it is. It is also pet-friendly too and I have told my friends about it too.