Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hubbard Ohio

Close to interstate

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice. Close to interstate. Close to restaurants. Good breakfast. Would of been nice to have evening snacks or drinks for kids. Would stay again. Lady checking in was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cinnaminson,NJ

Not quite a 5

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Spacious and very clean.
Cons: Shows a little age but really well maintained.
Location: Few urban attractions.
A 5 is a stretch, because that doesn't allow for the performance of true luxury hotels. However, in the value category, this is a very well managed 9 out 10.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from michigan

smokers paradise

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: price, clean, easy off and on the freeway
Cons: a different approach to cleaning a room to make it non smokeing
Location: not much to do nearby it was just a nights stay in the middle of our trip
a little hard to find but a nice clean place. With one exception; perfume does not stop a room from reeking of smoke it only makes it smell like a blend. sort of like whipped cream on sardines. more work needs to be done to call this a non smoking room. Breakfast was very nice. the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest FL

Good things in little Hubbard, OH

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Helpfulness of the staff. Pleasant inside surroundings. Hot waffles.
Cons: Breakfast the first day was rather harsh--Eggs hard and sausage gravey cold and flavorless. But, it improved markedly the second day.
Location: Seems to be in an industrial park. Sharon, PA, is close on US 62. I-80 and I-76 are not far. PIT is an hour. 24-hour restaurant across the highway.
Front desk staff were very helpful ! All staff were more than pleasant. Room was nice, and clean; we had king-size bed. Lobby and breakfast area were good for meeting friends. Breakfast was not too good the first day, but Ashley was on duty the second day and it was much better. Business center was handy for printing boarding passes. All in all, yes, we'd stay again any time we're in the Sharon, PA, area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel to stay near Sharon, PA

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice staff and comfortable rooms
Location: We were traveling to Sharon, PA to Gowntown. This was only 10 minutes away. Places to eat very, very close by.
There were 5 of us traveling at the last minute. They were able to accommodate us in one room. Very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay while visiting family

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good value for money. Met our requirements easily. Almost exactly 1/2 way between NYC and Chicago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel close to interstate

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel was close to the interstate and suited our needs well. Room was clean with plenty of fresh towels. We unexpectedly received a room with a jacuzzi. Unfortunately it didn't work. Room did have a microwave & nice size mini fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

could have been better

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: close to campus
Cons: more comfortable bed and linens
Location: found some things on internet,
noisey room, bed uncoomfortable, 6 or 7 small very uncomfortable pillows. staff didn't know where good restaurant was, breakfast was good, bacon was either over cooked or undercooked. precooked sausage was not warm. B & G was good. probably will not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krissy from Chicago

weekday trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped in town to see some friends. It was right next to the highway which made it easy for travel. It was nice having a restaurant next door. The free breakfast was more than coffee and a oatmeal. It was waffles, cereal and muffins. A variety for everyone. The rooms were nice. Not a lot of room in the bathroom. Poor door placement.