Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Florida

Good overnite place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. The hotel is a little older and appears to be heavily used. I look like some new improvements are underway. They should help the overall feeling that the hotel is a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Indiana

Will stay again

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was good. No complaints. Also want to compliment the gentleman working at the breakfast bar. He was very cordial with everyone and made sure the counter was well stocked and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by April from Suffolk VA

Close to new Casino opening in September 2014

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Newly renovated room. Very clean. Slept wonderfully on our king size bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J.OHL from South Dakota

served the purpose, quick nights sleep

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
passing through, needed a place to sleep, this was a decent place to sleep near the interstate. No frills, breakfast was so-so, room was a little musty, but serviceable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KG from Hartford

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
The room and the hotel were adequate for our needs. Four of us in one room was a tight fit. The noise from the highway was every high.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convient to highway

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Don't get a room on the interstate side of the motel. My husband was awake all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Cleveland

Room was nice but...

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The room nice and there were restaurants close by but get back to the hotel early if you want to find a parking space. There was renovation work around the outside of the hotel, construction workers with big trucks that took up multiple spaces and after a long day it just wasn't nice to have a long walk across the parking lot to climb the stairs to my second floor room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Sorry to say but didn't like it Rooms are very small bathroom is too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike L from New York

Nice Stay 7/18

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Pro: Place was clean, staff was pleasant. Outdoor pool was clean, but due to recent weather conditions, water was TOO cold. Rooms that face I-80 have to contend with road noise while rooms that face the pool are much quieter....... Con: Food. They had a nice assortment of small boxed cereals, pastries. They had yogurts, fruit, and make your own waffles. The bad....the eggs and the sausage. Both were microwaved and put in food warmer. Eggs looked like mini disks and sausage tasted like cardboard and some could be used to break windows. Bacon was ok. Overall, I would rate it a 3.99
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels