Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had and odor. The sheets did not feel clean, the electrical outlets did not work and the hairdryer didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if your in a bind

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: Reward points
Cons: No coffee, stains everywhere, felt dirty even after a shower.
Location: Right on the busy highway.
If you are in a bind, it is not bad. If you are looking for the "normal quality" of a Quality Inn, you will not find it here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fair hotel for the price

Posted Apr 9, 2013
for 80.00 plus fees, I wasn't expecting the level of holiday inn express because of the price I was paying but I didn't expect to find a moth sitting on the curtain. It was a clean hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful and I was encouraged by the fact that the hotel stated it had been remodeled. It just felt a little "tired" the furniture, paint, etc....I just didn't see the remodel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by desi from austintown, oh

over priced

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice people, hot breakfest, old room, new tv, n thats about it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
great , all but for the snow !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean room, good location

Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, clean room, very convenient location, although breakfast is a little simple.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for quick stop

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good for a short stay. Just passing through and need a place to stop overnight it's fine. Breakfast was good. Hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Indianapolis, IN, USA

Convenient, Clean, Fairly Priced

Posted Oct 19, 2012
The room was clean and spacious. Lots of hot water! Comfortable bed. Located just off the interstate which was good for me. I'm going back the next time I need to stay near Youngstown.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was ok for what we needed. We just needed to sleep for a few hours and hit the road again.