Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Sorry to say but didn't like it Rooms are very small bathroom is too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan A. from Cape Cod

Typical nice Comfort Inn

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a larger-than-usual Comfort Inn, with a very spacious lobby and an outdoor pool (which we did not use, since it's only mid-May). I expect a certain level of cleanliness from Comfort Inn and this one did not disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew Hundelt from Fort Campbell, KY

Very welcoming

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel's staff was very welcoming and respectful towards it's customers. The room was clean and inviting. Great place to stay for a low price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: location/price
Cons: na
Location: na
the room was clean and the bed was VERY comfortable. excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duge from Chicago

Convenient stop between NY and Chicago

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Excellent value
Cons: The maintenance staff should have regular PMs on each room to keep in excellent condition. Communication between housekeeping and maintenance weak.
Location: Large number restaurants, Eagle grocery store 1/2 mile away. An excellent stopping place.
Check in quick. Rooms have just been remodeled. Well done with good decoration and color. Amenities in room were excellent. Room felt spacious. Bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not good...They did not clean the room perfectly. Wet towel from the previous customers was hung on the door...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Vienna VA

Better than expected

Posted Feb 27, 2014
This is the 3rd hotel we have stayed at in this particular location on interstate 80. It cost $30 to $40 less than other hotels and was FINE. The room was clean, staff was nice, there is a pool for the summer, heat worked, bed comfortable. From now in we will stay at comfort inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sheldon from NJ

Taking our son back to college

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, nice clean room. Just not the hotel to stay at when the temperatures are below freezing. Most of the rooms open to an outdoor courtyard. Looks like a perfect place to stay when it is much warmer.
3 out of 5
by merlin from toledo ohio

hotel made to sell crack from

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: rooms, cleaning staff, outside decor.
Location: nothing to do near by just basic places to eat
tried two different rooms before they gave me one that was clean and didnt already have someone in it. The staff was really nice and tried there best but the facilities were not good at all.