Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warren

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel was great for our needs. The kids loved the pool and had a great time there. The hotel was clean and very nice. The only issue we had was a breakfast. There were no bowls for cereal. No spoons, no food it was like they just didn't plan on having people there. Just need to be better prepared for breakfast! But overall was nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
breakfast was very good, staff friendly & room was clean & comfortable. I have stayed at comfort inns in different cities I have not been disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Poor service

Posted Oct 24, 2014
During our stay we barely saw any staff and when we called down with some questions they were rude . We were disappointed that nobody came to our room after our first night at the hotel. Also, Wi Fi coverage was awful, we had to practically stand at the door to get a signal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Also, we are sorry for the condition of your room's wi-fi service. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ephrata, PA

Nice Hotel, but a little tired.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Stayed on 9/24, then again on 9/29. First night was nice room, but tired. Second night stay, room was very tired. Shower pressure was very low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom WV.

nice place

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in late and checked out early the next morning. Room was clean and comfortable. Vending machines are on the first floor room was on the 4th floor. No channel listing for tv but I wasn't there long enough to have a problem. Room was quiet and didn't hear any other guests. Only real complaint is the cloth shower curtain that leaked threw all over the bathroom floor. I defenitely reccomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by toddfrom western pa

included breakfast was really good.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Clean hotel. Good free breakfast. Decent exercise equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TRUMBULL,CT

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Every year we travel the same route to Cinn with our 3 grandchildren . The children love the pool and the comfort of the bed. We all also enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We will be staying here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jackfrom Poplar

Country Inn & Suites 2 Queen Bedroom

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice, fairly new feel, clean and comfortable. Ice not far away. Didn't stay long, but breakfast was hot and better than the average hotel. Location was perfect for us to stop overnight and hit the road in the am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Franfrom Chicago

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in several country inn and suites. This was not on a level with my past experiences. Although I had a non smoking room the bathroom had a heavy smoke odor. The hotel definitely needs to be updated. Rugs and furniture were dingy and old. In addition the breakfast was just OK.