Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parsippany

Overall good

Posted May 17, 2015
The suite was comfortable but the layout was not a bit cumbersome when the sofa bed was out. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Great hotel for quick visits, clean & comfy

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: It was close and convenient to everything we needed.
Cons: The beds were a little hard, but nothing unreasonable.
Location: Right behind a starbucks and an Arbys so it was perfect.
We stopped in with our family members getting rooms as well for a family reunion. Everything was perfect, the staff took care of all of our requests, the pool water temp was perfect we had two small kids who loved the pool, the breakfast fare was plentiful and well stocked. Décor was updated and sheets bed and room all new and clean. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Avon, Oh

Nice Place

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went for kids swim meet at YSU, close to campus and easy access from highway. Room was beautiful, beds were uncomfortable. Pool is really small, and 5 kids took up most of the pool while playing. Also, check the schedule, we where there while 2 other events were going on including a high school 7 on 7 tournament think big guys! We went down for breakfast and lets just say they would eat it as fast as it came out. Staff was really nice and it was very welcoming, I would love to stay there again when it is not as busy!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel was very polite and friendly, however the room was poor. The sheets did not stay on the bed, the bed was to soft and very small. The room had a moldy smell that affected both my husband and myself causing us a bad sleeping night and a long day the next day. I am not sure we would stay at another Fairmont Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hemendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Littlefrom Weehawken, NJ

Everything was very satisfactory

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here one night on the way to our destination. Everything was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Youngstown

July stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and the breakfast were great. Highway right there and also Starbucks a block away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked another hotel by accident and had our dog with us so we could not stay. We got a room at the the Fairfield Inn right away and I forgot my pillows there and they mailed them to our destination free of charge! Great service!