Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything tip-top for a modest property

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from Erie

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and so was the staff. Room was nice size, would have been nice to have a small table to sit at instead of just a desk, but we managed. The pool was nice to relax in after a long day of running around. It would have been nice to have later hours for adults at the pool so the you would not have to listen to a lot of kids. not that there is anything wrong with but at our age when your traveling and want to relax at the end of the day you like quite time. but we will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by terry from NJ

Good bargain

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with this hotel. I had none of the other problems mentioned about the smell of smoke. The non smoking room smelled fine. The room was clean although basic. It had a shower with no tub but that was not a drawback for me, but I don't remember that being prominently mentioned in the room descrpition, so if you want a tub check carefully. Did not use the pool but it was available. Breakfast was basic that was expected. For the lowest price in the immediate area it was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ruth porter from austintown oh

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with a 3 year old I requested a fridge. they were able to comply with my request. the only I would request is nick jr for the smaller children nick toons seem to contain fighting in every show that aired and that's appropriate for childern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Detroit Michigan

When all else fails...

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Lobby and location was nice. Well lit parking lot.
Cons: Update the rooms !
Location: Within walking distance of many resturants. A new rack track and casino is being built across the street.
So it's not the worst hotel by far. It was clean quiet, convient. My room needed up dating...the 1990's and wanted their furniture back. Same goes for the bed, lumpy, old, uncomfortable. The lobby and everything else downstairs had been updated, wish the rooms had been though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Othello gaye from upper darby, pa 19082

excellent services hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
incredibly beyond description..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest sleep inn

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lobby was very dirty. Room was showing wear, and wifi was minimal. Breakfast and overall service was good.