Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom penna.

Overall, not great

Posted May 16, 2015
Room was clean, but beds were very stiff and uncomfortable! Great exercise plan, everytime u want to change the channel, u gotta get up, because the remote had dead batteries! Continental breakfast= cold cereal, fruit, and coffee! At least they had well stocked vending machines there! Not anything special! Right next to the interstate, so u can listen to the traffic! Would not recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good enough for one night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean and quite but motel located near truck driver stop which was not developed well outside. Location although very close to expressway. Breakfast as usual within a small area. Over all motel real estate small relatively which with lot of luggage could be a challenging maneuvering. Bottom line, don't be wowed but will meet your basic requirements, if stay is not long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan Tootfrom Florida

very close to Canfield Fair!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
I always stay here.You get a clean ,comfortable room at a great value! I will be there next September!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

All Good

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
missed the waffles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fine

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
They were so helpful at the front desk with our pet. THANKS!!! Good foe an interstate hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Midway to destination

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: stay met all expectations
Location: Lots of food and fuel nearby.
Very good accommodations. stayed going and coming to/from destination.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sheath48from Abq, NM

Dingy and Disappointing

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Only thing nice about our stay was the pleasant clerk at check-in. Room was noisy, dingy, dated. Smelled heavily of air freshener that was unsuccessfully trying to cover up stale, moldy odor. Mattress was beyond its natural lifespan. For price we ended up paying via Hotels.com, ther was no value at all. Overall experience was exptremely disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan Sfrom NYC

Perfectly nice, if that is what you want

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Saw someone flame against this place because some strip club is (it turns out) within a few hundred yards, so I kinda knew not to take it seriously. Place seems fine, clean, nice staff, reasonably friendly clientele, though next to a truck stop so ya gets what ya pays for. There are NO hotels in Youngstown itself so you will have to stay somewhere like this and you probably wont be coming here for the scenery so if you want to pay this price, the place will do OK. Some reasonable restaurants nearby.