Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

homeless camp

Posted Oct 11, 2014
the homeless camp behind the hotel was something i know they can help the location. I would guess that the;y could have had some security around to make you feel a little safer. the parking lot looked like it had been part of the camp. garbage all over and it was past due in refreshing the rooms. anyways just wouldnt stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharifrom Yreka, CA

Close to Freeway

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is definitely a 2 to 2-1/2 star hotel. Its very average for the town its located in. Convenient location and ok for just a stay over for 1 night only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terifrom Vancouver

Good Layover

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling to Sacramento nice place to catch some zzzz's. Good location even thought no workout room there is a park close by and is really clean and safe. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Virendrafrom Sunnyvale,CA

overnight stay on a long road trip

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling with family and was looking for a clean room with option of morning breakfast on a long journey back from portland to bay area. Used the Inn for a good night sleep.Found the room clean, air Conditioning working and bathroom clean. And the morning breakfast was not bad either, but then I needed to fill myself before starting next leg of trip. Nothing great about the hotel or the neighborhood or breakfast, but hey it served my purpose to fullest. So no complains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valeriefrom Oregon

Pleasant!

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with how nice and updated the room was and the breakfast was satisfactory :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient on I-5

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Breakfast was good. Rooms are clean.The place is convenient on the way to crater lake from california.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B grass valley

Good location close to I 5

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Good location very close to Interstae 5, Starbucks , Resturant and gas station within walking distance. Staff was great, my room wasn't that nice, carpet had burns in carpet smelt bad but they moves me to another room and it was good ! I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom Seattle,Wa

Easy Hotel to spend a night in

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel was an easy stop off of I-5 on my way down to San Francisco. Rooms were very quiet and well maintained. Front desk staff was friendly. Just a nice easy place to rest your head