Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

homeless camp

Posted Oct 11, 2014
the homeless camp behind the hotel was something i know they can help the location. I would guess that the;y could have had some security around to make you feel a little safer. the parking lot looked like it had been part of the camp. garbage all over and it was past due in refreshing the rooms. anyways just wouldnt stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Virendrafrom Sunnyvale,CA

overnight stay on a long road trip

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling with family and was looking for a clean room with option of morning breakfast on a long journey back from portland to bay area. Used the Inn for a good night sleep.Found the room clean, air Conditioning working and bathroom clean. And the morning breakfast was not bad either, but then I needed to fill myself before starting next leg of trip. Nothing great about the hotel or the neighborhood or breakfast, but hey it served my purpose to fullest. So no complains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valeriefrom Oregon

Pleasant!

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with how nice and updated the room was and the breakfast was satisfactory :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient on I-5

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Breakfast was good. Rooms are clean.The place is convenient on the way to crater lake from california.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B grass valley

Good location close to I 5

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Good location very close to Interstae 5, Starbucks , Resturant and gas station within walking distance. Staff was great, my room wasn't that nice, carpet had burns in carpet smelt bad but they moves me to another room and it was good ! I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom Seattle,Wa

Easy Hotel to spend a night in

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel was an easy stop off of I-5 on my way down to San Francisco. Rooms were very quiet and well maintained. Front desk staff was friendly. Just a nice easy place to rest your head
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JRfrom Washington

Rest stop

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The reception from the nice lady at the front desk. She worked the night shift. The room we stayed in was great. I like that the breakfast has variety
Cons: Install an elevator if possible.
Location: Can't tell anything about this. It was just a place to sleep for the night.
Woman who greeted us was very friendly and nice. Building was a little worn. No elevator which is kind of hard if you're on the third floor. No complaints with the room. Bathroom was clean, beds were nice and comfy and they even give extra pillows. The eating area is small but at least they have a waffle maker and eggs and sausage. I would definitely stay here again.