Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Yreka.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The room was quiet, comfortable bed, in room microwave, fridge and coffee maker.
Cons: Light blocking shades would be helpful to late sleepers. Real coffee mugs instead of disposable cups and a better quality coffee maker would be nice.
Location: The hotel is near an amazing canyon drive which runs north of Yreka and parallels I-5. It is definitely worthwhile to take a 1/2 hour to enjoy the vi
This fairly new hotel is comfortable, has large rooms, and a nice complementary breakfast. I enjoyed the nice view of the mountains from the large window. Since I was there on business, I appreciated the large desk and adjacent table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice stop

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We found everything to our liking--staff, bed and breakfast! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very close to freeway.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Thank goodness your hotel is easy to spot from the road because GPS doesn't take you exactly to the door. I might add that the driveway entrance to your hotel is a bit confusing. Having said all this, the room was very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing thru

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: overall good
Cons: no problems
Location: not much near by
good staff and good breakfast. good experience!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin from Ripon, Ca.

Hotel for a funeral

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel manager was the best on Sunday. She just was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Loma Linda

I'm so smart

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
New hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Ridgecrest

trip to Portland

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Rates and location are great for my trips to Portland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Nice staff and clean

Posted Jan 10, 2015
clean place ,very nice staff, and good breakfast, They even had local menus so we ended up having a nice dinner