Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable and affordable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It's affordable and not sketchy. It's a pretty standard room but has a desk with a wheely, swivelly chair, plus two overstuffed chairs and table.
Central location and friendly, helpful front desk. We've stayed here several times and it's always been clean and functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Yreka is a dying town, but better than nearby Weed. You can sense the glorious past in the old, historic homes and businesses in the downtown area.
pleasant and inexpensive place. The heat worked great. The bed was comfortable. Not a fancy or 5 star hotel but pretty clean and comfortable. Pretty minimal breakfast, but we don't eat breakfast so no problem for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
with the low price, everything should be fine and acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, hotel room was clean and nice.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Everything was great. My only slightly negative comment would be that the continental breakfast was very modest, no consisting of cold cereal, fruit juice, milk and fresh fruit. Nothing hot so we went out. But the staff was great, the room clean and all in all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by davidfrom Oakland Ca

Motel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Safe and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the room a month in advance. We arrived at 11pm. check in was quick and the room was ok. the motel was quiet, the heater brought the room too comfort right away. The room was clean and we slept well. Coffee,milk and juice was availble in the office. The motel was older then I expected. We ate breakfast at a restaurant down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Oregon

Clean place to stay from Portland to SF

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I've stayed here twice now and will definitely continue. I travel alone with my 2 year old and felt completely safe here. The condition of the room was good as well as clean. All basic amenities were there. My daughter left two favorite toys on our first stay and the staff retrieved them from the room and saved them for us when we came back. They even accommodated me with the specific room request andd remembered me by name. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marilynfrom Hesperia, CA

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my short stay at Klamath Motor Lodge. We arrived a little early and they were very accomodating in getting us into our rooms early. Rooms were clean, bed comfortable, slept well. Would definately stay there again when passing through. Only complaint was there was no room to eat. Had to take it to my room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom hotels.com

the smelly room

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dead cockroach in sink area smell gave us both a headache office smelled like curry to the max bed sheets were filthy and stained sheets and pillows all smelled bad overall bad place to stay....all facts