Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very reasonable staff was great.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very surprised. Very nice. Clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy. Breakfast was minimal but we didn't care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad

Great location.

Posted May 31, 2015
I was impressed with location. Hotel staff very nice and accommodating. Room was spacious however, the floor was concrete with a small area rug and out rug was filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable and affordable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It's affordable and not sketchy. It's a pretty standard room but has a desk with a wheely, swivelly chair, plus two overstuffed chairs and table.
Central location and friendly, helpful front desk. We've stayed here several times and it's always been clean and functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Yreka is a dying town, but better than nearby Weed. You can sense the glorious past in the old, historic homes and businesses in the downtown area.
pleasant and inexpensive place. The heat worked great. The bed was comfortable. Not a fancy or 5 star hotel but pretty clean and comfortable. Pretty minimal breakfast, but we don't eat breakfast so no problem for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Bowman from British Columbia

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was very impressed room was very clean. Staff was very friendly and were able to accommodate our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Everywhere

Comfort in Yreka

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. The wifi worked ok. The heater was a bit aggressive but it did the job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
with the low price, everything should be fine and acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, hotel room was clean and nice.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Everything was great. My only slightly negative comment would be that the continental breakfast was very modest, no consisting of cold cereal, fruit juice, milk and fresh fruit. Nothing hot so we went out. But the staff was great, the room clean and all in all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by david from Oakland Ca

Motel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok for the price