Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville

Great place for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Update bathroom.
Stopped hear for your first night on the way to Southern California, The bed was a little hard for my liking and the bathroom could use an update. But don't let those stop you from staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Not what the review put across

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Quite
Cons: Bathroom make over
The fixtures are old very dated it's just a base unit at best no frills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles Area

It was all we expected

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: It was so clean and easy to check in late at night
Cons: nothing
Location: Just needed a hotel that was close to the Oregon border so that our trip to Washington would not be so long.
Easy to find, had all we needed. Left early so did not get complimentary breakfast. We just needed a place to stary on our way to Washington. It was very clean and the staff was helpful. Ice machine was so close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Junfrom Redmond

OK hotel if you are not pickle about bed.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good: This hotel is a few blocks down the main street. Easy to get on and off highway. Cons: Bed is not comfortable, and bathroom needs some maintenance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myrafrom British Columbia

Clean & quaint

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean and some updates have been done, Bathrooms are old and small. Wifi is terrible due to buildings being made of brick, had to go outside to use signal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevinfrom Wa.

Good for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean with no odors. Bedding was clean and fresh. Bathroom was clean with good hot water. Breakfast was just cold cereal, fruit, packaged danish and coffee. But at this price you could afford to eat at The Black Bear or other places in town. The clerk noticed our nice car and did put us in a nicer room away from the regular tenants or workers staying here more than just a night. My only problem was the pillows were a little flat. Other than that the room was a bargain
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

BEST HOTEL TO GET DRIVING FROM SEATTLE TO SOCAL!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
STAFF ARE GOOD ROOM WAS FINE GREAT PRICE FOR A STOP OVER ON YOUR WAY SOMEWHERE AND NEED A PLACE TO SLEEP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Seattle

We'll be back

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, clean , free wifi and very helpful staff - this is our second stay and we will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Simple
Only hotel available that evening. It was simple and I needed a place to stay. There is not much else to say about this hotel.