Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles Area

It was all we expected

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: It was so clean and easy to check in late at night
Cons: nothing
Location: Just needed a hotel that was close to the Oregon border so that our trip to Washington would not be so long.
Easy to find, had all we needed. Left early so did not get complimentary breakfast. We just needed a place to stary on our way to Washington. It was very clean and the staff was helpful. Ice machine was so close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

BEST HOTEL TO GET DRIVING FROM SEATTLE TO SOCAL!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
STAFF ARE GOOD ROOM WAS FINE GREAT PRICE FOR A STOP OVER ON YOUR WAY SOMEWHERE AND NEED A PLACE TO SLEEP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Seattle

We'll be back

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, clean , free wifi and very helpful staff - this is our second stay and we will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Simple
Only hotel available that evening. It was simple and I needed a place to stay. There is not much else to say about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russelfrom Palm Des

a jewel of a 2 star

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean affordable one story.. drive up to your room..has screened picture window in back for view and let in outside air..Coffee good and free.. I will stay there again.. in fact better than my last 3 star hotel.. wireless worked great.. only distraction some construction material exposed to view..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Sacramento

Basic room

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much more than a bed to sleep in for a tired traveler. Breakfast very skimpy and not available until after 7AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel isn't fancy but it was clean and quiet. I did not eat the continental breakfast as it seemed a tad limited. Lots of other choices to eat in yreka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr Knowfrom California

Total WIN for the price!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is exactly what I wanted, an inexpensive AND CLEAN place to rest our weary heads! Nice touch that there were a microwave and mini fridge (with freezer to refreeze our cold packs for the travel food bag!) in the room. The King sized bed was SUPER comfy, and the air conditioner worked very well given its small size. Front desk staff were very friendly upon check in and check out (and was the same gal! Those are some long hours!) Fresh fruit and fresh coffee in the morning for the next stage of our day were a nice touch.The only draw back was the noise from the street, but for the price, I can live with that. Very happy to have picked a "Yreka" price as opposed to an "Ashland" or "Medford" price for this part of our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge, Ca

Nice, quiet motel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The staff at the motel were very nice, accommodating we had a boat that we were pulling, they allowed us to take up several parking spaces so that we didn't have to park on the street. We had 2 dogs with us, and paid a small few for them. Rooms were dated but clean. Would stay there again.